Recensies (977)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 oktober 2023

App works as advertised but I have a handful of gripes which make my review 3 stars.
---
1. Merging customer accounts in Shopify will not update the customer's points total in the app. That means you manually have to keep track of both account's points totals then manually adjust their balance after the accounts are merged. That's a little annoying.
---
2. If a customer places a large order and then their order gets edited to remove some items, their points balance will not be adjusted to reflect this change in order total value. Which means if you reward based on order value (like I'm sure most of us do) you will have to manually adjust your customer's points again every time you edit an order. And these manual adjustments WILL be visible to the customer which doesn't look good on your store's part.
---
3. On the app home page they have a 'sales generated by app' widget. As far as I can tell this is just the total amount of sales your store have had since the app was installed. (Maybe its every order which gets rewards, but since every order gets rewarded in our program by default its just a useless metric). There is no way to hide this or show/hide it based on Shopify Staff permissions. This means that any staff member in your organization who has access to the app will be able to see your store's lifetime sales figure since the app was installed (as will the Loloyal app developers). And this figure never seems to reset by month, week, etc... I promise that helping customers which their point's and rewards totals is something that even the lowest level permission staff member in your organization will have to do at some point so just be aware of this.
---
Other notes, customer support is timely for basic questions. Widget customization seems to be better than most other rewards apps we have tried. The admin loads 99% of the time on first try. You can import / export customer points balances (importing was a little tricky for us but the support was able to help us get it sorted ).

Exotic Wings and Pet Things Inc
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 oktober 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Rewards app. We appreciate your detailed review and want to assure you that your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with certain aspects of the app, but we're committed to addressing your concerns and improving the app's functionality.🥺

We understand that merging customer accounts and adjusting points for edited orders can be frustrating, and we'll certainly take your feedback into account for future updates. We also appreciate your comments about the visibility of manual adjustments and the 'Sales Generated by App' widget, and we'll explore options to make these features more user-friendly.

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with customer support, widget customization, and app performance. Your feedback on these aspects is encouraging, and we'll do our best to maintain this level of service.💝💝

We also appreciate your comments about the import/export feature and will continue to work on making this process smoother for users.

Once again, thank you for choosing our Rewards app, and please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any further questions or concerns. We're here to assist you and look forward to making the app even better for you and your customers.😇We also send you a direct email message I hope you may find the email well and we are looking froward for your feedback. 🥰🥰

27 juli 2023

Muy buena app, me gustaría que el plan gratuito fuera más amplio pero bueno, mucho mejor que otras que he probado

Meowchitos
Spanje
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 28 juli 2023

Muchas gracias por su comentario y por probar nuestra aplicación. Nos alegra saber que le ha gustado y que ha tenido una buena experiencia con ella. Tomaremos en cuenta su sugerencia sobre el plan gratuito y trabajaremos en mejorar nuestros servicios para ofrecerle la mejor experiencia posible. ¡Gracias de nuevo por su apoyo!
-nona😊

12 november 2022

I used it to help with a referral system. It doesn't do what it says it does. It's good once you scale your business, but not good for people just starting. But it's free, so you can't be too harsh. For what it's worth, I give it a 3 out of 5 stars.

portacup
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 30 november 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we're really sorry that your experience with our product is not meeting your expectations, and we'll be sure our product team is made aware of your circumstance.

We have sent an email but still haven't received your reply. Please feel free to contact us and we will solve the problem.

4 februari 2023

She was very nice and helpful and I just wanted to say many thanks and appreciation to you for your time and help!

Francis M Doe VIP Men's Classic Sneakers and Clothing
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2023

Thank you for providing us with your feedback, we appreciate it a lot. If you may encounter problem while navigating the app, please kindly contact us, we will assist you right away. If you have any opinions or suggestions we are interested in hearing it. If there is no problem and you are happy with our service we will be glad to hear your latest experience.
-Mariadel

9 februari 2023

As I've just installed the app, I'll start with my usual 3 stars.
I must say that the service given by Mariadel during the setup was nothing short of amazing which is a great start, give her 5 stars Channelwill !
I'll be back to alter the rating :)

Kristen Lonie Swimwear
Australië
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 10 februari 2023

Hello, Benny! 👋 Thank you for providing us with your feedback, we appreciate it a lot. If you may encounter problem while navigating the app, please kindly contact us, we will assist you right away. If you have any opinions or suggestions we are interested in hearing it. If there is no problem and you are happy with our service we will be glad to hear your latest experience. ☺️💛

13 juni 2022

i think there are a few paid reviews in here.... functionality - this app works very well. but the translated english, which you cannot change, is so horrifically broken that it will actually confuse your customers. "$25 off if collection of all" <- that doesnt even make sense. really wish they would fix that, but this is intentionally causing uncertainty and questions for customers. with the language issues in place, its a completely useless app.

Upgrade Keyboards
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 juni 2022

Hi Upgrade Keyboards,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. Kindly note that our Development Team has already resolved your concern. Please know that we appreciate the opportunity to work with you to fix this matter, and we are ready to answer any questions or address any concerns you may have.

Also, you can reach us through our email and also via 24/7 live chat. Once again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience that this was caused you.

Best Regards,
Loloyal Team

14 juni 2023

Too early to tell but the features in the free plan are pretty good. I will update once my rewards program is up and running.

Stevie Buoy
Australië
42 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your interest in our app and look forward to hearing more about your experience once your rewards program is launched. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance along the way.
-Nona💗

9 september 2023

FatFatPetShopHK
Hongkong SAR van China
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to rate our product/service. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we strive to provide the best experience possible. If there are any specific areas where we can improve or if you have suggestions on how we can make your experience with us even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you and ensure your complete satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you and serving you better in the future.

-Joewelyn 🌹