Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 oktober 2023

We have been really unhappy with this app. We have zero support. When you send a support ticket, it may take days for them to get back to you, if they get back to you at all. They will not call you or schedule a meeting if there is an issue, so instead, it becomes days' worth of emails back and forth and a waste of valuable time. We find it glitchy and not user-friendly and not worth the money.

Holistic Habitat
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 1 november 2023

Thank you for providing these feedback- we're very sorry to hear about your experience. This doesn't align with the level of service we aim to provide. We're actively addressing these issues and have made your MSM aware.

29 augustus 2023

DO NOT USE THEM! We were with them for two years. They lock you into a year contract. You have to estimate how many returns and exchanges you'll have during the year. If you exceed your limit, you have to pay them $3 per return / exchange you go over. If your company grows, so will your returns, which means Loop will cost you more money. They're a bad option for both small and large companies.

After the first year, they were going to charge us around $13,000 unless we renewed our contract with them. We had to pay them around $9,500 at the end of our second year contract for going over because we grew faster than expected.

Competitors are getting better and they're way cheaper. Plus most competitors don't lock you into annual contracts. It is well worth the time doing some demos with other companies and accessing their overall value. Unless Loop adjusts their contractual and pricing structure, I don't see how they can be competitive.

Also, when there were glitches in their software, their customer support was awful. My advice is save your money and shop around because there are definitely better options.

Primo Golf Apparel
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 19 september 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with Loop, although we are sad to see it under these circumstances. Regarding our fees, we are focused on helping our merchants stay on top of any overages and help with accurate returns forecasting. We would be happy to discuss this more if you choose to ever come back to Loop.

24 juli 2023

We have been using Loop for 6 months and have found it challenging to work with. It becomes expensive to achieve the functionality required to be effective. Doesn't work with international returns, even the ones it should work with. Easypost and loop support won't solve your problem but will keep you locked in for 12 months of pain and excess customer service trying to work around the issues.

Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Loop. We do apologize that you had a frustrating one and would like to discuss further. Your account manager is actively looking into this and will be in touch!

7 september 2023

Once you "install" the app, you can't even try it. Instead, they force you to do a Zoom call and the link to book a call didn't even work.
Pricing is not transparent at all, they have a subscription fee and a cost per return.
The usage fees aren't displayed on their website or mentioned on the Shopify app store page.
They only integrate with Shopify, so you won't be able to use Loop if you have any plans to change your e-commerce platform.

They only do 12-month minimum contracts.

1. Misleading marketing
2. No free trial
3. Opaque pricing

Too many red flags for me.
I'm shocked Shopify would even approve this app.

Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 1 november 2023

Thank you for leaving this review and sharing your concerns- all of this feedback is heard and has been relayed to our team. Our top priority is ensuring everyone has a great experience with us and I am sorry to hear you feel this was not the case.
We genuinely believe that if you choose to become a customer in the future, you'll find our platform to be a valuable asset for your business. Someone will reach out if you are open to discussing this further.

31 juli 2023

This company is very difficult to deal with, don't expect to have this app up and running quickly. I started the process with them and after 7 days I couldn't even get a straight answer on pricing from them let alone the app up and running. they wouldn't let me just select the $29 plan as advertised on the app page and get up and running.

6 dagen gebruiken de app
20 november 2022

Horrible customer service and completely overpriced. App is missing a ton of critical features. I used it for over a year, willing to over pay. When I insisted to cancel, guess what they kept on billing me. Dess said she would let me know, bill came in anyway. I do not want your service stop forcing it on my company. Shop around the Shopify App Store lots of better cheaper solutions.

Urban Modesty
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 oktober 2022

Save your time and money and get anything else. The experience quickly went downhill once they sign you up. Customer service disappears and you're stuck with a 12 month contract for something that doesn't fully function as promised and no one to help you!

Wild Junkie
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 20 oktober 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review about your recent experience with Loop. We do apologize that you had a frustrating one and would like to discuss further what happened and get your feedback. Your account manager has been notified and will be in touch with you.

30 juni 2022

The most disgusting experience we have ever had working with any app or any company in nearly 10 years of business. DO NOT SIGN ON TO LOOP. They will coerce you in to a 12 month contract up-front. The reason they do so is apparent once you download the app. Nearly one month later, my own team dedicating hours each and every day - the app is still not installed. It is the most complicated and convoluted procedure. The only support you receive is essentially to figure it out for yourself. Any complaints or queries are dismissed. Their service is disgusting. Their app is a rip-off that doesn't function. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE WE DID. We have since downloaded a cheaper app that we installed within 30 minutes, and had a live chat customer service function that was absolutely helpful. BEWARE - Loop will rip you off.

Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app