Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 februari 2024

After the returns platform we were using sunsetted in October 2023, we quickly transitioned over to Loop, per our previous partners recommendation. Though there have been a few glitches to work through, the Loop CS team and our dedicated CSM Jackie have been extremely responsive / helpful. We hope to continue benefiting from this return platform and definitely recommend giving it a try!

ace&jig
Verenigde Staten
Loop heeft geantwoord 27 februari 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your patience as we work through any glitches and are glad to hear that our customer support team has been responsive and helpful. Thank you for this recommendation!

18 mei 2023

Loop is a great system and our account manager is always quick to answer and give us the reporting we need! The Loop analytics are super extensive, however, are a bit more manual than we would like, but you most definitely can pull all the return information you need. The Loop team is always quick to accommodate and respond to us though, which is super appreciated whenever there is an error.

We have had a couple of issues in the past with slow load time at the POS level in-store and some errors on exchanges. However, we worked with the Loop team to resolve the exchange errors and are excited for Loop to keep evolving and getting better and better!

Studs
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2023

Thanks for this insightful review! We're excited to continue evolving with you! 🤝

30 mei 2023

Loop is a fantastic solution for easy returns. The onboarding was clearly laid out and easy to implement. Automations are easy to set up and streamline a lot of processes. Some additional reading I'd recommend when defining your policies in the app is their page on return fraud: https://www.loopreturns.com/blog/the-easy-way-to-handle-return-fraud/

We got targeted by a few fraudulent orders and the fraudsters were able to game the USPS tracking to show up as delivered without anything actually getting delivered to our store.

Their integrations with Shopify are really great, and it's nice to be able to see updates on the order status page directly in Shopify.

Patagonia Bend
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2023

Thank you for sharing this review as well as our blog on fraud! 🙌

18 mei 2023

Application is great so far! While I did think the self-guided onboarding was neat I think they could have been more high-touch at first with some check-ins. I was able to figure it out but could have been supported more. Onboarding manager was great, I just think the company needs to take a look at the onboarding process and maybe give the customer an option if they want self guided, self-guided low touch, or need more support high touch.

Pavise
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2023

Thank you for this review! We're always taking our merchants' input into consideration and appreciate the feedback!

17 mei 2023

The software is good. Customer service is decent.

There are some features in the software that you need a web developer to implement and code into your .liquid files, and Loop Returns doesn't provide a developer to do so, so you have to hire and pay for the developer yourself.

BRANWYN | Performance Innerwear
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! While we don't have a developer, our Technical Support Team is always here to help!