Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 april 2024

I recently reached out to Loop to check about the connection process when updating our Shopify theme. Their customer service was incredibly helpful and quick getting back to me. They explained things thoroughly, sent links to support docs, and checked my specific site to make sure things were in good shape. Their support docs were better than many apps' docs' I have used, and the responses were so fast. Thanks Loop for being such a great Shopify app!!

Ridge Merino
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 12 april 2024

Thanks for sharing your great experience with our customer service team! 🙌

10 april 2024

Working with Loop has been great so far! The app integrates seamlessly with the other platforms we utilize. The analytics have been very helpful for our business. Our Merchant Success representative has been super diligent in providing support and assistance. Would definitely recommend the platform to others!

JOHN ELLIOTT
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 10 mei 2024

We appreciate your ongoing support over the years! Thanks for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review 💙

7 maart 2024

We've been using Loop for almost 3 years. They cover most, if not all, options we would ever need for our store. Their "Shop Now" and "Instant Exchange" features are awesome. It was an easy initial set up and very low maintenance upkeep. Our Merchant Success Manager, Jackie, is amazing. Jackie is friendly, helpful, and gets to the bottom of any questions we ask. The ability to offer our customers a bonus credit towards a new order or their Store Credit refund, has been a game changer. Our partnership has been great!

Constantly Varied Gear
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

Thanks for sharing your great experience with us! We especially love hearing how useful you are finding our features like Show Now & Instant Exchange. We'll be sure to share your kind words with Jackie!

7 maart 2024

Loop Returns and Exchanges has truly been a game-changer for our e-commerce operation! Their seamless collaboration with us has made managing returns and exchanges a breeze. Communication with their team is top-notch, always keeping us in the loop about new features and updates. Their system is not only reliable but also incredibly user-friendly for both our customers and our internal team. Plus, our dedicated rep is a gem, always ready to assist with their deep knowledge of the product. We truly appreciate the invaluable service they provide.

Livie & Luca
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

Hearing that we've been a game-changer is music to our ears! Thanks for leaving these kind words!

29 februari 2024

Loop has been extremely helpful in simplifying our return process. The app is very user friendly and straight forward. Loop has saved our team countless hours by allowing us to implement an automated return process. Their support staff is also excellent. Can't recommend them enough!

YORK Athletics Mfg.
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

Absolutely love hearing how we've saved your team countless hours! Thanks for leaving this review!

4 maart 2024

LOOP makes our day-to-day processes so much easier. Special thanks to Adam N. for always being super friendly and acommodating. It's seldom that anything goes wrong with LOOP, but you can guarantee that if you need help, you've got the best that you could hope for! Thanks LOOP, and thank you Adam! We're very inspired with this level of care and service. :)

Buttercloth
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

We love hearing how we're making your day-to-day processes easier! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Adam as well! 🙌

13 maart 2024

Loop definitely helped us level-up our Returns Process across our two brands and six stores. Having a streamlined process that is largely automated has saved us so much time and resources. Onboarding and ongoing support has been incredibly handy. Glad we jumped on board.

Moana Bikini - Australia
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

We're glad you jumped on board too! Thrilled to hear how we're saving you time and resources 🤝

29 februari 2024

We've been on the platform since 2022 and it has been very easy to navigate and improve our customer experience with returns! Customer service is always ready to assist and super helpful whenever we need to tailor or tweak our returns portal. Very satisfied and excited to see what other exciting things the platform can bring to our customer experience!

Briogeo Hair Care
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

Music to our ears! We're excited to continue growing with you!

2 april 2024

I have been using Loop for a little over three years as a Customer Service Associate. It is one of the easiest apps to use and it has been very reliable.

Tecovas
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 12 april 2024

Thank you for being a long-time customer and for taking the time to leave us this kind review!

2 mei 2024

Loop has been great! It has greatly improved our customer experience since implementing it. In addition it has drastically lessened the work load on our customer service department. Allowing the team to respond to tickets much faster without being so bogged down dealing with returns and exchanges. Highly recommend!

Ogee
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop heeft geantwoord 10 mei 2024

Thrilled to hear that Loop has made such a positive impact on your customer service team. We greatly appreciate your support 💙⭐️
Thanks for sharing your experience!