Recensies (308)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 5 juni 2024

This is the first subcription app I've used, but so far, I'm quite happy with it. I was migrating from a DIY solution and the team took time to understand my particular needs and provided a significant amount of very helpful support in the lead up to migration. The migration was painless - thanks to the efforts of that particular team. Since launch, perhaps the greatest value has been provided by the Support team. I'm continually asking questions and, regardless of the time or day of the week, a helpful response is never more than an hour or two away (often much faster).

I've not given 5 stars, because there are some areas where functionality is lacking, or yet to be developed. If you are a vendor that sets your order schedule based on delivery (using an Anchor Day), rather than being based on billing, then there are some gaps. It feels as if this functionality (the ability to set the order schedule based on delivery) was rolled out, but then not fully implemented across the product to map the features/functionality available that exist for vendors who set order schedules based on 'billing'.

The Dalston Egg Shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with our app and the seamless migration process, thanks to our dedicated team. It's great to know our Support team has been there for you every step of the way, providing timely help whenever needed.

Thank you for trusting us with your subscription needs. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, we're just a message away. Here's to your continued success! 🌟

Team Loop

1 februari 2024

the customer service is great.. I'm still figuring out the app, but seems to be working well..

Dr. Sarah's Essentials
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the app and our customer service. If you have any questions or need further assistance, we're here to help. Your satisfaction is our goal! 🌟

Team Loop

8 augustus 2023

Migrated to Loop from Recharge and like it a lot more so far. App is easy to set up and the team is very helpful with migrating over customers and getting everything onboarded. My only complaint is that I wish it had a feature that automatically emails customers if the product they're subscribed to changes in price and gives them the option to opt-out. Other than that, I think they are a great solution.

ExpressMed
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 10 augustus 2023

Thank you for your kind words, Team ExpressMed!

We're delighted to hear that you've made the switch to Loop from Recharge and are finding our app to be a better fit for your needs. Very happy to know that the app setup and onboarding process have been smooth for you :)

We truly appreciate your feedback regarding the feature you mentioned about automatic price change notifications for subscribed products. We understand how valuable such a feature can be for your business and the convenience it offers to your customers. Rest assured, we've taken note of your suggestion and have passed it along to our product team for consideration.

Your satisfaction is our priority. We're here to continuously improve and provide you with solutions that meet your requirements. If you have any more insights or ideas, feel free to share them – we're all ears!

Thanks again for choosing Loop as your subscription solution. We're excited to continue supporting your DTC brand's journey 🚀

Cheers,
Team Loop

5 december 2022

We only recently launched subscriptions, but we're pretty happy with Loop. We launched it on an older theme and got a subscription sale pretty immediately. Then we launched a new theme (IMPACT), and the subscription widget stopped functioning properly. It took about a week going back and forth with Loop support, but they were able to go in and get it functioning properly again and we're very pleased. Excited to see how introducing this to our business helps it grow.

Apex Alchemy
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 7 december 2022

Thank you for this review, Apex Alchemy team.

We can easily integrate with IMPACT theme now.
Feel free to ping us in case you face any issues

Wishing the best for your subscriptions growth (would love to share more ideas) 💪

Thanks,
Team Loop

6 december 2023

Kiddie Krate
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 26 december 2023

Thanks a ton for the rating! 😊

We're really happy that you like the app. Your positive experience is exactly what we aim for. If there's anything else you need or any feedback you'd like to share, we're all ears!

Here's to great times together! 🥂
Team Loop