Recensies (305)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 mei 2024

Loop is easily the best subscription app in the Shopify ecosystem.

No only does it put every other competitor that we tried/demo'd to shame, but they are constantly innovating. The Loop Subscriptions we signed up for looks very different today in the best way possible. They listen to customer feedback and implement fast.

This combined with A+ support makes Loop my favorite piece of SaaS that we have in our stack. I can't recommend these guys enough!

BEAM
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2024

Thank you for the incredible feedback, Team Beam! We're thrilled to hear how much you value Loop Subscriptions. Your support and feedback mean a lot to us. We're here to help anytime! :)

15 mei 2024

Subscriptions can be overwhelming, especially with a complicated product model. We moved away from a custom subscription platform to Loop, which was a bit of a rough transition. However, Loop has a really dedicated team of people who listen to our concerns and are able to address them. My success manager has gone above and beyond in guiding me through different ways to optimize the customer experience. He meets me with with patience, optimism, and solutions. Though our niche product is rather unique, my contact at Loop is very knowledgeable about subscriptions and presents with me creative solutions for generating revenue. It's been a steep learning curve for me, but I really appreciate the resources Loop has provided, as well as the fact that the portal is highly customizable.

Fragrant Jewels
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 21 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Team Fragrant Jewels! We're thrilled to hear our team and resources have improved your subscriptions management experience. Onwards and upwards together! :)

24 mei 2024

By far the best subscription app. Our company used to work with every other subscription app before finding Loop. Their features are much more advanced than other apps. We have direct communication with their team so we have A1 support and we constantly work together to find strategies. The migration was seamless compared to the other big apps out there. Our subscription metrics are through the roof since joining Loop and I highly recommend anyone having a subscription-based model to work with Loop.

Good Protein
Canada
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 29 mei 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Loop and grateful for your recommendation, Team Good Protein! We're delighted that our efforts have made a significant impact on your business. Looking forward to growing together :)

15 mei 2024

Seamless Transition with Outstanding Support – A 5-Star Experience! After transitioning from Recharge to Loop, I can confidently say that the switch was a phenomenal success, thanks to the outstanding team behind Loop. The customer service team is exceptionally diligent and responsive, addressing queries and resolving issues swiftly. What truly sets Loop apart is its user-friendly interface, which not only simplifies subscription management but also significantly enhances customer retention by personalizing the shopping experience. The intuitive design of the app has made it a breeze for us to manage our subscriptions, and our customers love the tailored approach. Kudos to Loop for their excellent service and a robust app that genuinely understands the needs of a business. Highly recommended for anyone looking to improve their subscription service!

ketolibriyum
Canada
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 21 mei 2024

Thank you for your amazing review, Team ketolibriyum! We're delighted that our team and user-friendly interface have enhanced your subscription management and customer retention. Your recommendation means a lot to us! :)

24 mei 2024

Highly recommend. The customer service when dealing with an issue was top notch. I had uninstalled loop looking for greener grass and ultimately after trying a couple others, came back. With coming back meant it was more challenging to install and the team working on my site did a wonderful job and had great communication.

Yung Skincare
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 29 mei 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Loop, Team Yung Skincare. We're grateful for your trust and look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence in the future. :)

3 juni 2024

Working with LOOP has been such a fantastic experience. It was a breeze to onboard to LOOP from Recharge. Their support team is very communicative and helpful. They actually care and want to help you, which is rare nowadays for small brands! LOOP's features are a step ahead of the rest for sure. Looking forward to working with them long-term!

LÜME
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 5 juni 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Team Lume! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Loop and our support team. We're committed to helping brands like yours succeed and look forward to a long-term partnership! :)

4 juni 2024

Easily the best subscription app I've used and I've tried a few. Their team is super responsive and is constantly helping us reduce churn and create a better experience for our customers.

Loop has epic cancellation flows all the customizations that we wanted from the other apps. Will be using loop for all my brands.

Primal Queen
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 6 juni 2024

Thank you for the amazing feedback, Team Primal Queen! We're delighted to hear how Loop's product and support have enhanced your experience. Onwards and upwards, together! :)

10 juni 2024

Loop stands out as the top subscription app in our experience. Before discovering Loop, our company navigated through various other subscription platforms. Loop's features are notably more advanced, and their team provides exceptional support, collaborating closely with us to develop effective strategies. Loop is an excellent and user friendly app too. Transitioning to Loop was smooth, unlike our experiences with other major apps. I highly recommend Loop to anyone with a subscription-based model.

Infinite Age
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 12 juni 2024

Thank you for your amazing review, Team Infinite Age! We're thrilled that Loop stands out for you. Your feedback on our app and support means a lot. We're here anytime you need us! :)

2 mei 2024

We chose Loop because we were sure its features, especially in churn prevention and upselling, would boost our subscription business. Even with a tight migration deadline, the Loop Migration Team stuck to it 100%. Communication was excellent, and within days, we finished the migration smoothly - which was a great start to our partnership.

Since then, working with our Success Manager has been fantastic. They're on board with our goals, keep us moving forward, and always come up with ideas to win and retain subscribers, which we really appreciate. Plus, communication via Slack is quick and easy!

mammaly
Duitsland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 6 mei 2024

We're thrilled to see your amazing review, Team Mammaly! Super happy that you are pleased with our product features and our commitment to complete a timely and successful migration. :) Seamless migration and proactive support are at the core of our service. Looking forward to continued growth together!

5 juni 2024

Loop is BY FAR the best subscription app on the market. The most robust, customizable and user friendly that I've seen. Also their support is phenomenal. They literally got back to me within 10 seconds of messaging them on their live chat. Manan was great.

We just migrated from Recharge and the process was super smooth and pain free, and they handled pretty much everything. It was done within 1-2 days. Their staff was very responsive and throughout it all and they held our hand every step of the way, making sure all our questions were answered. Can't recommend them enough.

worksSOwell
Verenigde Staten
26 dagen gebruiken de app
Loop Solutions Inc heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2024

Thank you for your amazing review, Team workSOwell! We're thrilled to hear about your smooth migration and your positive experience with our support team. We're here to ensure your success every step of the way! :)