Avaliações (308)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de junho de 2024

This app does exactly what we need with new features always being developed enabling us to improve our subscription business continuously. Ongoing support provided by Nihal has been extremely useful and has been a major factor in our growth. An excellent app.

Reptile Centre
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Loop Solutions Inc 19 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Team Reptile Centre! We're glad our app and support team have been instrumental in your growth. We're committed to continuously supporting your business - do give us a shout if you need any help :)

19 de maio de 2024

Loop is easily the best subscription app in the Shopify ecosystem.

No only does it put every other competitor that we tried/demo'd to shame, but they are constantly innovating. The Loop Subscriptions we signed up for looks very different today in the best way possible. They listen to customer feedback and implement fast.

This combined with A+ support makes Loop my favorite piece of SaaS that we have in our stack. I can't recommend these guys enough!

BEAM
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Loop Solutions Inc 23 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the incredible feedback, Team Beam! We're thrilled to hear how much you value Loop Subscriptions. Your support and feedback mean a lot to us. We're here to help anytime! :)

19 de junho de 2024

Loop customer service is absolutely top-notch. We were using another Loop competitor since we migrated to Shopify and there is no comparison here. From day 1, Loop has provided 'white glove' service to us. They helped with migration, navigated complex workflows, and helped us to do extensive testing to make sure our customers were getting the best experience. They even took the time to understand our business model and made suggestions on ways to help reduce churn and improve retention. I can't recommend this company enough.

Reactive Training Systems
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Loop Solutions Inc 21 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review, Team Reactive Training Systems! We're thrilled that our support and service have been helpful and that our efforts to understand your business model and suggest ways to reduce churn and improve retention have been beneficial. Onwards and upwards together! :)

15 de maio de 2024

Subscriptions can be overwhelming, especially with a complicated product model. We moved away from a custom subscription platform to Loop, which was a bit of a rough transition. However, Loop has a really dedicated team of people who listen to our concerns and are able to address them. My success manager has gone above and beyond in guiding me through different ways to optimize the customer experience. He meets me with with patience, optimism, and solutions. Though our niche product is rather unique, my contact at Loop is very knowledgeable about subscriptions and presents with me creative solutions for generating revenue. It's been a steep learning curve for me, but I really appreciate the resources Loop has provided, as well as the fact that the portal is highly customizable.

Fragrant Jewels
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Loop Solutions Inc 21 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Team Fragrant Jewels! We're thrilled to hear our team and resources have improved your subscriptions management experience. Onwards and upwards together! :)

24 de maio de 2024

By far the best subscription app. Our company used to work with every other subscription app before finding Loop. Their features are much more advanced than other apps. We have direct communication with their team so we have A1 support and we constantly work together to find strategies. The migration was seamless compared to the other big apps out there. Our subscription metrics are through the roof since joining Loop and I highly recommend anyone having a subscription-based model to work with Loop.

Good Protein
Canadá
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Loop Solutions Inc 29 de maio de 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Loop and grateful for your recommendation, Team Good Protein! We're delighted that our efforts have made a significant impact on your business. Looking forward to growing together :)

18 de junho de 2024

We have had a great experience migrating from Bold subscriptions to Loop Subscription. The transition was seamless, and Nihal has been instrumental in making our experience great. He always goes above and beyond to solve our issues, and if something does not exist yet, he goes out of his way to implement a new segment to continuously improve our experience!

Curls Monthly
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Loop Solutions Inc 20 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Team Curls Monthly! We're glad the migration to Loop Subscription was seamless and that Nihal has been instrumental in enhancing your experience. We appreciate your recognition of his dedication and efforts to continuously improve our service! :)

15 de maio de 2024

Seamless Transition with Outstanding Support – A 5-Star Experience! After transitioning from Recharge to Loop, I can confidently say that the switch was a phenomenal success, thanks to the outstanding team behind Loop. The customer service team is exceptionally diligent and responsive, addressing queries and resolving issues swiftly. What truly sets Loop apart is its user-friendly interface, which not only simplifies subscription management but also significantly enhances customer retention by personalizing the shopping experience. The intuitive design of the app has made it a breeze for us to manage our subscriptions, and our customers love the tailored approach. Kudos to Loop for their excellent service and a robust app that genuinely understands the needs of a business. Highly recommended for anyone looking to improve their subscription service!

ketolibriyum
Canadá
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Loop Solutions Inc 21 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your amazing review, Team ketolibriyum! We're delighted that our team and user-friendly interface have enhanced your subscription management and customer retention. Your recommendation means a lot to us! :)

24 de maio de 2024

Highly recommend. The customer service when dealing with an issue was top notch. I had uninstalled loop looking for greener grass and ultimately after trying a couple others, came back. With coming back meant it was more challenging to install and the team working on my site did a wonderful job and had great communication.

Yung Skincare
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Loop Solutions Inc 29 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Loop, Team Yung Skincare. We're grateful for your trust and look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence in the future. :)

3 de junho de 2024

Working with LOOP has been such a fantastic experience. It was a breeze to onboard to LOOP from Recharge. Their support team is very communicative and helpful. They actually care and want to help you, which is rare nowadays for small brands! LOOP's features are a step ahead of the rest for sure. Looking forward to working with them long-term!

LÜME
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Loop Solutions Inc 5 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Team Lume! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Loop and our support team. We're committed to helping brands like yours succeed and look forward to a long-term partnership! :)

4 de junho de 2024

Easily the best subscription app I've used and I've tried a few. Their team is super responsive and is constantly helping us reduce churn and create a better experience for our customers.

Loop has epic cancellation flows all the customizations that we wanted from the other apps. Will be using loop for all my brands.

Primal Queen
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Loop Solutions Inc 6 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the amazing feedback, Team Primal Queen! We're delighted to hear how Loop's product and support have enhanced your experience. Onwards and upwards, together! :)