Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 18,284件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月17日

it's the best review app with many features we are using it for year I just noticed that we never review their great app..
Just wanted to suggest 1 more feature

( when a customer press 5 star review and complete the form suggest to him with a direct link to make google map review to get an extra reward )

ebarza
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年4月12日

Easy-to-use app with a low-price point to gather and show reviews & Customer Generated Content, as well as incentivize customers to do them. Is it the best? I don't know, but it sure does a whole lot without asking for 300€ a month like most other review apps. If you're a small business, this is the review app for you.

Also works well with subscription products, unlike most review apps that we've tried.

When we have to contact customer support, it's usually fast and the problem is solved. Just now I had a small issue when trying to download a video that a customer made, and Aya sorted it out fast and even provided a Google drive link with the download.

Oh!My Snacks
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年4月5日

Thank God for this Loox App. This is by far the best App in the market especially on Shopify platform. They have GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and SUCCESS IS ONE OF THIER BEST STAFF TO EVER WALK WITH!! I had an issue with a bug on my theme because my reviews was showing wrongly which I discovered it was from the useless app I previously installed called AIR PRODUCT REVIEW APP that messed things up for me, even after I uninstalled the useless app it still left bugs on my them. I thank God for SUCCESS one of the staff of Loox that helped me fixed this issues.

Sharon David's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年3月23日

Aya is normally on shift when I send through support requests. I normally receive long-winded responses that touch on ethics and the like, which I couldn't care less about ! Yesterday Aya opted for a change. She briskly assisted with adding a feature to my product pages and wrapped things up without a lecture. How Refreshing...

Vanto
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年2月28日

I have used this app for years now and it is by far the best review app to exist (out of the many I tried). There are so many different things you can do in one app, and it is so easy to use. The support team is also very fast when getting back to you. I received a response for an issue almost instantly and Chester solved my issue faster than I would've expected. Love it!

Membroideries
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年3月27日

Really like the app. It's easy to set up. And also easy to add reviews from Aliexpress with photo's of the same product. I wanted some more adjustment so it matches more my webshop. I contact the team and they helped me the same day! Really friendly. Now everything looks good and works well. Thank you so much!
I would really recommend.

Radovana
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年4月17日

We had some code that needed to be fixed, Lilach from Loox was super fast to understand and solve the issue in both of our stores - 10/10

Castle Arts USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年3月5日

The support is simply amazing, I've never experienced anything so fast. Super nice and competent. I had a small problem with my rating display and wrote to support about it. Within a very short time, a member of staff called Liz got in touch and helped me straight away. Very high praise from me. Simply TOP

Mirigo
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2024年3月15日

Customer support is very helpful! I needed help moving multiple reviews from different product pages and Jodel at their support did it for me with no hassle. A blessing!

The Positive Christian
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
2024年2月18日

So far this app is amazing, and i am happy i can manually send out reviews! It works really well in getting pictures from customers who may have forgotten to leave a review!

ChimereCompany
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱