レビュー (19,304)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2022年5月14日

Both the application and the customer service are excellent. Problems solved in a few hours. Without a doubt, you will continue to use these applications. I highly recommend them. Thank you very much!

Web Global Sales
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2018年9月5日

Great app, can't wait to see how it functions. It seems like a great way to get initial reviews rolling on your page.

The Butterballs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年3月27日

Little expensive for a review app but its justified for that QUALITY. Very good app took care of everything making it very user friendly.

Let’s Get Gooder
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年7月3日

simple - smart - looking good .

just install the import button and get started. would be nice to offer more reviews possible to be imported in the basic plan. and a cup of coffee would be awesome, too.

dealz4mydog
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2020年11月9日

love the app, Quite effective when it comes to conversion rate. I'd recommend it to anyone considering social proof is very important in the state of ecommerce now.

Easedrum
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年2月9日

Top! It helps a lot to give confidence to our customers. We recommande it.
And very easy to implement !

HOXXOH
スイス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2018年6月22日

Definately noticed an increase in conversions. This app rocks!

Antifa Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年11月16日

I really like this app and the customer service. The Pro plan is just too expensive so when my trial is up

bestlastminutegift
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2021年6月9日

For that money the app is really cool. I can highly recommended to everybody which is important to get customer review. It easy to handel

Kanarenkind
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年10月3日

dasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddasdasdasdsaewdagagasfsadfgaegfdgfgdrgdfg

Peterhanun
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月