レビュー (19,264)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月23日

I'm using the App in 2 of my stores for years now and its such a great way to show actual Customer photos. Jodel from the customer support team did an amazing job in helping me with some integration problems.
Thanks again!!

Wedding Rebels
モナコ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年4月26日

Scammers, they tricked my company to switch to their "Scale" plan with the promise for more features for the same price. In the end, i paid double what i paid before for THE SAME features even less. Stopped using their app, removing it from all my 3 stores. Now, you scammed me with small amount but lost 3 stores that use to pay you for years. My advise, go to Judge me - same features, but better price and support.

Innovato Store
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
Looxが返信しました 2024年4月28日

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here.

I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

All of the plan's details are clearly present when accepting the plan.

I’ve personally reached out to you, and I'm happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help!

2024年6月9日

everything works good and Jodel, from the Customer Support helped me fast and made everything work thank u

MyPaJo
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年5月31日

HELPS WITH SALES HAVING REVIEWS FOR EACH PRODUCT. THE EASE OF SELECTING WHICH REVIEWS I WANT TO IMPORT.

The Pawfect Empawrium
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年4月17日

We had some code that needed to be fixed, Lilach from Loox was super fast to understand and solve the issue in both of our stores - 10/10

Castle Arts USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年3月23日

Aya is normally on shift when I send through support requests. I normally receive long-winded responses that touch on ethics and the like, which I couldn't care less about ! Yesterday Aya opted for a change. She briskly assisted with adding a feature to my product pages and wrapped things up without a lecture. How Refreshing...

Vanto
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年4月24日

LOOX is total scam! Tricked me to move from my current plan to their "Scale" plan. The only scale was the price i had to pay - from $35 to $80 for exactly the same service i used before! And this was not showed to me at the time of migration. In fact, it was represented as like moving to move features for the same price.

Now if you send more than 300 emails per month your price is $79, up from $35! And for what? When Judge Me offers the same features, even more for just $15.

Removing Loox, been using it for years. What shocked me is when i contacted them, they didn't even care that they scammed me and refused to refund. I'm going to report that to shopify. They are not transparent when they ask you to migrate. You are not represented with all facts prior the switch.

Innovato Design
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Looxが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here.

I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

Looking at our previous conversations, I see that we did not advise you to upgrade your plan, and when you inquired about it, we offered you the option to downgrade back to your previous plan.

All of the plan's details, including the usage-based pricing model, are clearly present when accepting the plan.

I’ve personally reached out to you, and I'm happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

2024年3月27日

Really like the app. It's easy to set up. And also easy to add reviews from Aliexpress with photo's of the same product. I wanted some more adjustment so it matches more my webshop. I contact the team and they helped me the same day! Really friendly. Now everything looks good and works well. Thank you so much!
I would really recommend.

Radovana
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年5月21日

We recently transitioned to the Loox app for our Shopify store after learning that the Shopify Reviews app would be discontinued. Initially, we were apprehensive about making the switch, fearing the potential issues and complexities that often come with new apps. However, Loox has far exceeded our expectations and made the transition seamless.

The onboarding process was incredibly smooth and straightforward. From the moment we installed Loox, we encountered zero issues. Transferring our reviews from the previous app to Loox was remarkably easy. The app's setup is intuitive and user-friendly, making the whole process a breeze.

Our store's primary language is French, which has been a challenge with other apps in the past. Loox, however, handled this effortlessly. Impressively, the app asks for your store's language during installation – a first for us! This thoughtful feature ensured that we didn't face any language-related issues, providing a seamless experience right from the start.

Integrating Loox with our store was quick and efficient, taking us just about 5 minutes. The app perfectly aligned with our store's branding with minimal effort on our part. Additionally, we appreciated the ability to disable extra options initially and only use the basic features. This step-by-step approach prevented us from feeling overwhelmed and allowed us to gradually explore more advanced options.

The integration with Klaviyo has been flawless. We faced no issues, and the synchronization works perfectly, enhancing our email marketing efforts seamlessly.

Overall, Loox has been a fantastic addition to our Shopify store.

Sounds Good
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:27日
2024年5月27日

If you have something that you want to ask they are here 0/24 for you. I really like Sara, Technical Support Engineer who help me with a lot of things!

Tisztaszívből
ハンガリー
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月