Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 18,787件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月1日

It's said that any polished enough tech is indistinguishable from magic. Well, this app is so well thought out and has so many incredibly good and surprisingly effective things going on completely "hands-off" that there's no other qualifying word I can think to attach to it.
Don't make my mistake and do take customer reviews seriously. Metrics don't lie, and it's been a night and day difference. My biggest regret is not adding reviews from the beginning but on the bright side, I'm pretty sure I couldn't have gotten something as good as this app back then.

Welding World, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
2024年3月19日

very happy with the app, has many features, Liz is a star help me with the integration and custom requests. highly recommended

TechTic
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年5月8日

I wish I knew about Loox sooner, then I wouldn't have left all that money on the table in my business.

Their features are fantastic but the best part is their super responsive customer support. Real people reply immediately with the exact answers you're looking for. Rotem, Rain and Sara especailly were so helpful. The setup was unbelievably easy. In just one day I set up our review collecting and referral program because Loox takes care of literally everything else, right down to airtight terms and conditions that they have already created. I have GORGEOUS branded emails that I KNOW will increase our revenue. This app is worth every penny. ⭐

Blue Pine Arts
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年3月29日

Does the job. Pretty easy to install ourselves without developer. Can easily mak adjustments to it. Rssponsive customer service.

DezLin
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年2月13日

The 'Write a review' button was not showing up on my website for some of my products. I reached out for assistance and Mr. Laurence responded very quickly to my email. Not only did he send me a video with instructions on how to edit my theme to add the review widget, he went above the call of duty and coded my website himself. If you’re looking for a product review app for your company Loox is the best choice for sure.

Virgin Vixens Hair
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年3月20日

I haven't been here long enough to say but so far so good. In the first 10 minutes, I got 20 reviews on my product so that is one more thing checked off the list thanks to Loox.

Aodh Merchant
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月16日

Chester helped me out getting my Trust Badge above my product title. Not only did he reach out very fast (on a saturday) after I asked my question. But he also took the initiative to ask for clarity before implementing the software solution. A professional for sure. Thank you very much Chester! Hope to work with you again.

cocoonii
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年2月6日

At CastleFlexx we have the best full body stretching device for people with chronic pain but the downside is we have a LOT of haters who own strap and band companies, being able to delete their reviews when they arent real customers is something that many other review services dont offer so youre stuck with trolls forever....not with LOOX! We appreciate this comapny SO much. By the way, if youre considering POST PILOT reviews DONT DO IT.

Castle Flexx
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年5月1日

Best app for getting your social proof you are looking for, especially for new shops as you can import existing reviews of the product with an easy in-build process. This app is worth every $.

Vico's Hundewelt
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月15日

The app does two things: it allows you to see the positive things about a product and the negative facts that may decide whether you want to list the product. It's a perfect app and I recommend 100%

Maramalive™
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月