レビュー (19,951)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月1日

Beautiful apps & easy to use. First time user and definitely love at first sight. Been looking around for a good apps and this one far the best. Fully recommended for your business.

BeeBee Corner
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:29日
2024年5月26日

Great app. Been using for a long time.

Electric Fireplaces Depot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2024年6月21日

Setting up LOOX was straightforward, and the pricing is fair. Although I only installed the app a few days ago, I have already formed a very positive impression. Our shop previously used another review tool, which was far less intuitive to set up.

Everything seems very promising, and I am confident that the app will continue to perform well over time. One small drawback is that text reviews can only be displayed individually as a carousel, rather than side by side. Without accompanying images, the various widgets can’t be utilized. This is particularly relevant for me as I imported our previous reviews, which are all text-based.

Overall, LOOX offers an excellent user experience and has the potential to significantly enhance the way we manage customer reviews. I look forward to seeing how it evolves and improves with future updates.

Hey Party
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2日
Looxが返信しました 2024年6月22日

Hey there,
Sara from the Loox team here :)

Thank you so much for your review and thoughtful feedback!

I've reached out to you via email to provide further assistance, and am looking forward to continuing the conversation there.

2024年7月16日

Great customer service, Arielle added code to my store in the click of a finger and was super friendly

On Lock Apparel
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年6月7日

nice and easy tool! works fine :)

ShineLow Automotive
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年7月9日

I've been using Loox for 1 month now and I love it. Easy to use and I love how it helps with upsell and how easy and convenient it is for customers to give reviews!

BYIS Beverage, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月14日

Fantastic support when required. Last time I asked for help in May 2024 I received a reply within minutes with the exact information needed - thanks Aya!

Bamsedyra
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年5月19日

I've been using Loox for about 5 months now and have had nothing but positive experiences. I haven't needed support, as everything is simple and easy to manage.

FLOrigins
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月17日

We had some code that needed to be fixed, Lilach from Loox was super fast to understand and solve the issue in both of our stores - 10/10

Castle Arts USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年6月20日

Very good app and amazing support, thank you Ken !

Magnetic by S - Expert faux-cils
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5年以上