Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 17,163件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2018年11月2日

i used this app for the conversion of my shop. Hopefully to gain more sales. My co friends using this tool.

Shop And Spice
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2019年7月7日

thank you very much. the app's very very good and the support its the best thing in this app I advise anyone to purchase loox app.

MAJYSTORE
ヨルダン
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2019年10月23日

Used it...love it :) best and easiest way to make people feel comfortable with the purchase through others

GrabGad
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2022年12月6日

A great app, helpful, and easy to use.
Professional and attentive customer success team.
I would like to have more visual customization options.

Daniella Lehavi
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年2月19日

u.guil7ilzolt97l8zikugkt7zkfjrynrthnteh465juw64j4juu46wj64u64wuj6rh65je56ju65j56j65j56j65je5e6j56jj5e

Endless Impressions
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7日
2019年9月26日

very good... very good ... good ... good ... good... :))))))) ^^ goooooooooddddddddddddd thanksssss

loja Estar Shop
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2018年11月19日

This app is awesome! I can publish my customer's reviews with pictures. My website is getting better since I start to use this app.

cheirinhodemae
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2020年6月13日

i used this app to help our website.it is really appreciable .it is tremendous to help in our business to grow

Riteshop.com
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2019年7月25日

Super chil!!Super chil!!Super chil!!Super chil!!Super chil!!Super chil!!Super chil!!Super chil!!Super chil!!

LavishBags
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2018年10月12日

amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

Fashion Bodega
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月