Loox Product Reviews & Photos

Loox Product Reviews & Photos

A partir de $9.99/mês. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias. Pode haver cobranças adicionais.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Programador
10857 avaliações
10857 avaliações
Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10857 avaliações
27 de janeiro de 2023

the app is fast and easy to use, your able to grab reviews from mostly anywhere wich makes it better for my business.

BUTIQ
Estados Unidos
27 de janeiro de 2023

I'm using loox app to import reviews from aliexpress and its amazing app. It allows you select/reject reviews before import. Recommended!

NXT-Level Sports
Estados Unidos
Editado a 26 de janeiro de 2023

a+++++ i like picking my nose while i pick products so i pick the co-errect pro-dicks for yall

Kickscooter Parts
Canadá
Editado a 26 de janeiro de 2023

Makes reviews quick and simple! Whenever I need to import reviews to my store, without a second doubt I use Loox. Big thanks to the creators.

Gleamious
Canadá
26 de janeiro de 2023

App veramente fondamentale per uno store ed in grado di convertire tanti clienti dando molta fiducia a questi. Ottima app!

Luxuryparisien
Itália
26 de janeiro de 2023

The app is a very good app and offers a variety of review experiences to optimize my store in the best way possible.

Dynamic Sport Apparels
Estados Unidos
26 de janeiro de 2023

Encanta la aplicacion, excelente. Me gusta todo, como puedo contestarle a mis clientes y que ellos vean mi comentario. Los recomiendo

NAYMAR SANTELL STORE
Estados Unidos
26 de janeiro de 2023

really happy with the app. Easy to use and soo many features. Love the photo reviews really helps convert more sales

Cherry Cups Co
Austrália
25 de janeiro de 2023

Très bonne application je recommande loox a 200%
Je suis satisfaite ma boutique est plus attractif pour mes futures client .

Paradoxe-Unity Ⓡ
França
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 month
25 de janeiro de 2023

Helped with my issue super fast! Steps to get help were also clear and easy to understand. Thanks so much!

Prints and Proses
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 month