LSA Low Stock Alert , 57 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 februari 2024

Just downloaded it 02/19/2024 and set up some alerts and it instantly pulled all the items that were below the par level. I even found some item that are out of stock that we have a whole pallet of. I should receive an emailed report tomorrow and will update my review, but so far, it is a great investment! also check us out! We are open to the public! @ ToGoPackaging.com

To Go Packaging
Verenigde Staten
7 maart 2018

Low Stock Alert functions exactly how we need it! We are notified when certain products fall below a certain threshold, which allows us to act fast and restock so our clients aren't left wanting!

Hillberg And Berk
Canada
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
27 april 2017

Just starting playing around with this, and will see how it works. hopeful it will serve our needs!

The Skirt Outlet
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
21 juni 2017

Great APP. Works like a charm. will definitely recommend to another store. Check us out. www.thehalloweenspot.com

The Halloween Spot
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
11 april 2017

Great app, simple to use and does exactly what it should

Bold Bohemia
Australië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
26 februari 2017

Thank for make this app. now i dont have problem with low inventory

Gold Star 2
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
6 januari 2017

The App is very useful. It allows me to keep ahead of my inventory status and re-order stock before an item complete phase out. I would recommend it to others. Besides, it FREE so I have nothing to lose.

Scarlet Bloom
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 mei 2017

It does what it promises and does it for free. What more could you ask?

This is an edit of my original review (no star change, but some updates). I didn't understand at first how the collections worked and I was thinking in terms of collections based on product types. That isn't really what we wanted though. So now as we get closer to launch, we created three collections and alerts: one for items where inventory has dropped to zero (SOLD OUT!), one for items where inventory is 1-5 ("critically low") and one for items where inventory is 6-10 ("watch list"). This is working pretty well for us. Many ways you can use this that I didn't think of.

Still, this fills a need for a feature that really should be built into Shopify. Crazy that it's an app at all, but this app fills the void just fine and the price is right!

One small enhancement that would be great: if the email included the name of the collection in the subject line, that would be slick

Trail Designs
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
8 januari 2017

This app is perfect and does exactly what it says! And free! Love it so much

Newspring Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
24 januari 2017

very nice app thanks so much ...

Discount Tree Llc 2
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app