Recensioni (8)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 novembre 2023

Hugely underrated app. Because it allows you to tap into RFM. I wish fewer people would know about this app, but in reality is so great that every Shopify business owner should get it. And it's Free... so there's no reason for someone to not use it (but to be honest, not sure if they will keep it Free given how great it is).

Fliainy
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 luglio 2023

Uso questa app da tempo e la trovo ottima tra l'altro la sviluppano di continuo aumentando le funzionalità. Se desiderate sapere la qualità della vs clientela per poi intraprendere azioni di marketing è quella che fa al caso vostro. Consigliatissima

LA PORTA DEI SAPORI
Italia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2022

I have just started the journey into customer segmentation, so this app is looking to be the perfect no-cost entry into digital marketing support.
I'm still working through the details, but I can already give a massive shoutout to the developers for quickly adding POS data feeds to the app after requesting it less than 2 weeks ago. Impressive turnaround by Digismoothie!!!

Plum Organics NZ
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2023

This is a relatively simple app but it's incredibly useful and saves a lot of manual analysis. Being able to link the data to Klaviyo and use it to segment lists and trigger emails is a huge plus. We're looking forward to making even more use of this as we reassess our email flows. It will be great to see how this app evolves over time.

Simone Walsh Jewellery
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 giugno 2022

This app is so great,totolly free,scientific classification and targeted measures for each category of customers.recommend

Scarlet Darkness
RAS di Hong Kong
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2022

Useful app for improving customer retention. App is data driven what helps you analyzing your own customers.

CBDpharma.cz
Cechia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2024

This app is very useful to better understand customer behaviour over the time. Easy to install and great customer service.

RevitalTrax Italia
Italia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
28 aprile 2023

Very good dashboard, easy to use and straightforward integration with Klaviyo.
Highly recommended

Arifoglu Bazaar
Germania
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app