レビュー (588)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年5月15日

We are very happy with Loyalty Lion, as it provides a wide range of easily integrated features to engage and foster customer loyalty. The programme is generally very user-friendly, especially when it comes to customer management or setting up rules and rewards. Some areas for improvement include internal user management (currently, users can only be deactivated, not deleted), the set up of new users (we've encountered some issues with password creation here) and the usability of some integrations, like Reviews.io. Despite these minor drawbacks, the support from our Customer success Manager (Vicky) is consistently excellent, and we always look forward to our quarterly business reviews with her.

This Place
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
LoyaltyLionが返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our program and service. It's great to hear your feedback regarding the areas of improvement that would improve your experience, and we will be sure to forward this to our team. We're so pleased to hear that Vicky has been a great point of contact for you, and we hope you continue to enjoy your time with her.

2024年5月9日

Sent a help question on Tuesday 7th - Duraan replied on Wednesday giving me the help I needed. The direction he gave me was very easy to follow and led me directly to what I needed .... Thank you.
Only thing was there was no help readily available to answer my question for our senior management.

Hygain Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
LoyaltyLionが返信しました 2024年5月14日

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear Duraan was able to assist you! Our support team is available on hand to happily answer any queries you have.

2024年5月29日

We have just launched our rewads program with Loyalty Lion. When we were at the stage of chosing an app, we decided to go with Loyalty Lion because they were the only ones who spoke clearly of how this can help us achieve our targets. Freya helped us during the onboarding period and it was great to have her guide us throuhg everything. So far the app is working wel and we had our first customers already redeeming points.

Medik8 España
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
LoyaltyLionが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear that your customers are already redeeming points in your store. We'll be happy to let Freya know that her support has been helpful to you when setting up your store. We're looking forward to seeing your growth and supporting you with anything you may need.

2023年8月3日

Our loyalty app for the past 2-3 years, I believe. They are pretty decent. Got probably the most integrations with other tools. There could be more upgrades to their dashboard as it looks the same since day one. Definitely not the cheapest solution.

Namita is very helpful suggesting improvements to the program, the points/rewards structure. Definitely appreciate that.

Conscious Items
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
LoyaltyLionが返信しました 2023年10月17日

Thank you for your review and your ongoing support of the program. We hope that your experience of LoyaltyLion will only improve in the future as we are actively working on a new and improved dashboard currently, and we look forward to rolling it out to customers in the future.

2023年11月16日

Hannah has been amazing as our CSM. She listens to our needs and makes sure to give recommendations. LL tech support is fast to respond to issues and the platform is very easy to use.

KAGED
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
LoyaltyLionが返信しました 2023年11月20日

Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the continuous support you receive from Hannah and that you find the platform easy to use!

2023年7月13日

Namita was very helpful in going over how our program is working and suggesting ways to improve it. The app works great, but it does need to include some extra features.

MaxLiving Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
LoyaltyLionが返信しました 2023年7月25日

Thank you very much for your feedback! We will pass this directly onto our product team!

2023年6月30日

Loyalty Lion have been exactly what we needed to help scale our business and engage our loyal customers. Our CSM, Ellie, has been an absolute delight to work with. Any issues are quickly and efficiently resolved. Highly recommend.

Astrid & Miyu
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
LoyaltyLionが返信しました 2023年7月13日

Thank you for your review - We will pass your great feedback onto Ellie directly!

編集日:2023年7月27日

Overall Loyalty Lion is a good system, the auto generated loyalty page helps you get up and running quickly and they integrate with all the major e-commerce platforms and apps. The backend is also easy to set up and navigate. We have had a few issues here and there but they have been addressed by the team.

Outdoorplay
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
LoyaltyLionが返信しました 2023年7月25日

Thank you for your candid feedback. We are sorry to hear your experience has not been as expected to date. We believe our Customer Success Lead has reached out to you directly and is working with you to resolve.

2023年6月30日

Our experience with LoyaltyLion has been great. We were new to loyalty programs in general and the team provided exceptional assistance in setting up our program. Since the implementation of the program, we’ve received ongoing support, recommendations, and new product offerings, particularly driven by our rep Hannah, which has been invaluable in optimizing our program and driving its growth.

Fulton Fish Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
LoyaltyLionが返信しました 2023年7月13日

Thank you for your review! We are glad our support has lived up to your expectations, we will pass this feedback directly to Hannah!

2023年6月29日

Whilst we didn't have the best onboarding experience with Loyalty Lion, our customer relations manager Hannah has been amazing with helping us optimise our loyalty programme, responding promptly to any queries or concerns we have and finding a solution and scheduling regular calls to run through our progress with LL.

Thank you Hannah!

Eversfield Organic
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
LoyaltyLionが返信しました 2023年7月13日

Thank you for your review - We are sorry to hear your onboarding experience didn’t meet your expectations - we will look into this. However we are glad that post this - service has improved and we will pass this onto Hannah directly!