Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay , Počet recenzí: 1 178

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. únor 2024

Doesen't even let you register after installation, just giving error "can not use this email".. waste of time and energy!!

S+P Hungary
Slovensko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 19. únor 2024

Over the weekend our system encountered an error that prevented merchants from creating a Lucky Orange account. The issue was resolved quickly, and you should have received an email from our team with instructions to complete the account creation process. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take pride in our stellar 4.7-star rating from 1,000+ reviewers, and errors like we encountered this weekend are rare.

I would be more than happy to assist you in setting up your account. Please reply to my last email to set up a time to connect. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

12. červen 2023

The app is good, but the support is bad, i am having wrong data going to different stores, i have been sending emails to the support team but there is no proper response. their live chat support also doesn't work 99.99% of time they are offline.

Paula's Choice Malaysia
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 12. červen 2023

Hi there - Thanks for reaching out. I’m glad our support team was able to talk with you to get your issue resolved. Our time zone differences are likely why you couldn’t catch us on live chat since our standard support hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. CDT, Monday through Friday.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

4. červenec 2022

I can't see the web page in the background of my account, when I click "Analytics" the code is displayed. Until now you have not replied to me and told me the solution.

WhatsBoxx
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 12. červenec 2022

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your experience. As I mentioned in our email exchange, our development team is working on a fix for your issue. They’re actively investigating it and will be in touch with updates.

Thank you for your patience as our team works to fix your issue. In the meantime, if you need anything else, don’t hesitate to respond to the last email with any other questions or concerns you may have.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Datum úprav: 6. listopad 2020

This app used to be awesome, but now it doesn't work at all. No stats--no videos, NADA. I have submitted a request to inquire why it's not working AT ALL and two weeks later no response-but yet I'm being charged. I'm canceling today and don't plan to re-subscribe again.

Sage Inspirations Artisan Jewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 6. listopad 2020

We apologize for the trouble you seem to be having, that is not the experience we want for any of our customers . Our team would love to look into this issue for you to get it resolved.

We’ve attempted several times to contact you to get the via phone and email but haven’t been able to get ahold of you yet. Please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com.

Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you. We want to continue to earn your business and we hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

25. únor 2020

after sale service is very bad no reply for 5 days . this app is not work in bing ads...I saw one free app with same functions in shopify store

Silk kaftan
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 25. únor 2020

We would love to get your questions answered quickly but our attempts to contact you directly seem to be falling short. Please reach out to us at support@luckyorange.com so we can resolve any outstanding items.

Cheers- Bradley from Lucky Orange

Datum úprav: 29. duben 2021

This app used to be good. Lately the app developer FORCES you to go to there website to register and takes your credit card, then the app does not work. You send support request and you have to do many steps to fix it. Greedy app as they try to get money from you NOT ON SHOPIFY.

topnlshop
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 29. duben 2021

We apologize for your experience. We see that you’ve used Lucky Orange on other sites and used our Shopify plugin (available above) for a one-step installation but (likely by accident) didn’t sign up for this Lucky Orange account through Shopify. We recommend Shopify customers install Lucky Orange through our one-click Shopify install instead of signing up through our website since you will have to manually place the code in your website header.

You can check out this help document that outlines the manual installation process to add your Lucky Orange tracking code to TopNLShop: https://help.luckyorange.com/article/102-how-to-install-in-shopify.

Our team would also be happy to take you through the setup process to help get you back on track with Lucky Orange. We don’t want you to miss out on any visitor behavior or communicating with customers! We have sent you an email to get the conversation started, so all you need to do is reply to that email. Also, seeing that you are headquartered in the Netherlands, we can connect through WhatsApp, Google Meets or Microsoft Teams if that’s more convenient.

We look forward to connecting soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

24. únor 2019

An Awful App.
Got charged to upgrade the plan just for staying at the same!
support unreachable, weird charges!
show everything that wrongs with app's these days!
STAY AWAY.

Wear Saga
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 28. únor 2019

Hey Wear Saga Team. Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. We understand any confusion on what is being billed can be frustrating and would love to get this figured out right away. We have not had any success in reaching out to you through email so perhaps our responses were blocked or flagged by your email system, and therefore are not making it through to you. Is there a good phone number we can reach you at to help resolve this right away? You can email it to us directly at: support@luckyorange.com if you do not wish to share it here. Looking forward to connecting!

Datum úprav: 12. říjen 2020

the heat maps never work. Seems to be a waste of money with no real insights and it seems to slow the site down.

Undergents
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 14. říjen 2020

We’re so sorry for your experience; it’s certainly not one we want any of our customers to have. We contacted you several times to resolve your concerns but haven’t heard back from you.

Lucky Orange is fully committed to transparency into how our technology operates and affects your website. Our code is loaded asynchronously, meaning it does not load on your site until the essential elements like your product pictures, navigation, CTAs and more have loaded and are fully functional. As a result, Lucky Orange shouldn’t slow down your site. Here’s a link to a document that provides more detail: https://help.luckyorange.com/article/137-will-lucky-orange-slow-down-my-website.

We’d like to look into your specific concern further, so please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com. Again, we apologize for this experience and hope to hear from you soon. Once these issues are resolved, we would be more than happy to reset your free trial.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

5. listopad 2016

It's not live and very inaccurate.

Whisperingcowgirl
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
3. srpen 2022

Bugged app, made our website to freeze and stop working on different browsers and devices making us lose sales

Yusu Skincare
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 4. srpen 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Lucky Orange is committed to transparency about how our technology works and should never interfere with how your website operates. For context, our code is loaded asynchronously, meaning it does not load on your site until the essential elements have loaded and are fully functional. We have tried to get in contact with you and would like to connect to learn more about this issue. At your earliest convenience, please send an email to support@luckyorange.com.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services, Lucky Orange