Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 marzo 2024

I had a conversation with Lucky Orange (Mr.Jordan) through email and after a couple of email, he suggested me a zoom call to fix the issue. Was really happy to connect him through zoom as it helped solve the issue really fast. Learnt about the installation process which was again smooth. Happy that the app is now fixed. Nice experience.

Cute Pets
Portogallo
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 30 marzo 2024

Thank you for your review! So glad we were able to connect to get the issue resolved. We’re always here to support our customers’ successes! I can't wait to see what your visitors and customers do and experience. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

19 marzo 2024

Justin was a big help getting our account upgraded to the new platform. Thanks a bunch!

SugarMuses® MidnightMuses™
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Always happy to help! We're thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thank you for your review, and we’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

19 febbraio 2024

Thank you to Justin for helping me get this awesome app all set-up and running correctly. I had a few problems but they were solved promptly and efficiently. I've been a customer for a long time and will continue to grow with Lucky as they progress. Thanks again Justin :)

Bead Dangle Design
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 23 febbraio 2024

Thank you for sharing the Lucky Orange love! I love talking with our customers about how to best leverage Lucky Orange, and I’m so glad you found the call beneficial! We’re always here to support our customer’s success. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your store’s journey. Don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

27 marzo 2024

From the moment I started using Lucky Orange, my understanding of customer behavior on our website has reached a new level of clarity. The heatmap feature, in particular, has been a game-changer, providing us with visual data that's both insightful and actionable. It's fascinating to see exactly how visitors navigate our site, what captures their attention, and where they disengage.

While there's occasionally a challenge in distinguishing between bot traffic and real visitors, the overall value Lucky Orange brings in understanding genuine customer interactions is undeniable. This slight uncertainty doesn't detract from the wealth of information and the clear advantage it offers.

I wholeheartedly recommend Lucky Orange to anyone keen on improving their website's user experience and conversion rates. The insights gained are invaluable, and yes, they truly are worth it. Dive in, and you'll find yourself equipped to make data-driven decisions that can transform how your audience interacts with your website.

Pure Faith
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 30 marzo 2024

Wow! These are words we love to hear, and we appreciate the time you took to share the Lucky Orange love! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through visitor behavior can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks again, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

8 maggio 2024

Support is great
Easy to use
Helpful insight to understand our customer base

JAYNE Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 10 maggio 2024

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to provide all of our customers with a great product and great support. Thank you again for leaving us a review, and we're here if you need anything.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

21 maggio 2024

I would recommend this app to everyone. Every penny is worth it. Its so easy to use and it has helped me alot for my business. I can see where my customers and getting stuck which things need updates, so much helpfull

Bleed
Stati Uniti
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 24 maggio 2024

Thanks for your review and recommendation! Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. When you can see what’s happening on “the other side of the screen,” you get a front seat to your customers’ online interactions. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

6 maggio 2024

Fast and efficient customer service.

Product is great tracking your customer and seeing the funnel work. Still at the early stage but reviewing my traffic has given me insight on what to improve on the website.

Skinsation Cosmetics
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your conversions and business. Our team is always here to help, and we’re thrilled we were able to impress you with both of our technology and support. Thanks for this glowing review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

24 marzo 2024

We are very happy with this app. Helps so much to see what visitors do and any problems they may stumble upon.

Thank you

Tigbul's Variety Fashion Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 30 marzo 2024

We're also very happy that visitor behavior has been able to make a difference in improving your store! It's amazing to see exactly what visitors experienced to spot those problem areas and pain points. Thanks for your review, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

27 febbraio 2024

Good tool for user sessions replay. I have two complains:
1) After they upgraded the app and the plan, they took some essential functionality from the old subscriber like me, who is not ready to pay much more for the new plans. E.g. I cannot see add to carts and the customer cart value, which I used to use a lot. That's a disregard of the old customer base (or the way to force the upgrade to the new payment plans, put it as you like)
2) The app crashes from time to time when is used from the mobile. Usually it crashes when replaying a desktop or tablet session. That's an inconvenience because I mostly use the app from mobile browsers.

Elfbeads
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 29 febbraio 2024

We appreciate your feedback. Shopify made changes in 2023 to how it tracks checkout that requires Lucky Orange users to uninstall and reinstall our app to gain access to these new features. The good news is you’ll have even more ways to track visitors through checkout once you do this. I would be more than happy to work with you to make sure you retain your previous plan after the uninstall and reinstall process. Our app is optimized for viewing recordings on desktop, and I'd be happy to show you some ways to get the most out of session recordings when we connect. Please reply to my last email to schedule a call or use this link to find a time that suits you: https://calendly.com/jdodd-6/15min. I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Best Regards - Jordan from Lucky Orange

26 marzo 2024

Really enjoy the wide range of features available and the insights are invaluable for our business. Looking forward to refining our strategies based on the various metrics we're able to monitor using Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay.

Good Organics
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 30 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success. Thanks again, and we're here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange