Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 marzo 2024

The app itself is not bad, but after removing it from the store - it continues to collect information, i.e. it has not been cleaned from the code after removal

MobiWire
Finlandia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 25 marzo 2024

We appreciate you reaching out to us. In reviewing your website, I can confirm that our tracking code is no longer on your website. Since you are within your trial period, your account will automatically close on March 27. No further action is required from your end. From our previous email conversations, you referenced that you continue to receive email reports. These are managed within our app and will stop sending once your trial is over. In the meantime, I’ve deactivated the email reports for you. If you have additional questions, please respond to my last email.

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

11 marzo 2024

After 30 days they tell me to choose a paid subscription and do not give 100 free views as they claim in the description

Mage Templates
Stati Uniti
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 14 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It seems there might be a little confusion regarding how the Free Trial and Free Plan operate. At Lucky Orange, we offer a 7-day free trial so you can explore our app and ensure it's a good fit for both of us. Once the trial period ends, you can choose to continue with us by going to the Plans and Billing Page and upgrade to the Free Plan or any paid option as well. We are more than happy to assist you in finding the Free plan so you can gain access your free 100 sessions right away. Just reply to the email we sent you, and we can take it from there.

Cheers – Kelsey from Lucky Orange

13 settembre 2021

I have a problem accessing the app from a week! I reached out to the support and they answers are taking at least a day for email back.

tabselect
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 14 settembre 2021

We understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience. We offer limited support over the weekend, which is when your support ticket initially came through. Live support is available from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CDT) Monday through Friday. Our team worked hard to answer your email as quickly as possible, and I believe our different time zones may have given the illusion that we weren’t acting quickly.

As I mentioned in my email, we’ve identified the source of your issue and are currently working on a fix. We’ll provide you with an update as soon as one is available. In the meantime, if there’s anything else I can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let me know directly by responding to my last email.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Data modifica: 9 luglio 2020

The heatmaps take for ever to download the data. And 90% of the time the page crash before the end of the download. I tried to decrease the amount of data by creating a sub segment and request data for only 1 day . But the same thing happened. I contacted the support team 1 week ago, but did not receive any answer.
Slidebooks Consulting (www.slidebooks.com)

Slidebooks Consulting
Australia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 14 luglio 2020

This is definitely not the experience we want you to have! Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience and frustrations. After connecting with you, I hope you will give us a second chance and that we can earn a more glowing review in the future. As always, I’m here if you have any questions or would like to talk further.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

22 marzo 2023

Heatmaps didn't work with country redirects, so not what we needed. I tried to contact support via chat about this, but no luck.

When we canceled we thought we could continue to use recordings, but they terminated the account even though we had 2 weeks left, that we had payed for.

Can't recommend this to anyone, and would recommend Microsoft Clarity that is FREE.

ZEN8 - Swim Trainer
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 23 marzo 2023

Thank you for your feedback. Based on your help ticket, our team responded less than an hour after it was initially received.

As mentioned in our email exchange, you are using our Classic app which closes the account once the plan is canceled. This information is included in a pop-up that requires you to acknowledge this policy prior to cancellation. Our new app does provide account access for the remainder of the plan following cancellation.

We would be happy to discuss this further. Please respond to our last email to continue our conversation. We would still like to reactivate your account for the remaining days within your plan and get to the bottom of your heatmap issues.

I look forward to connecting soon,
Bradley from Lucky Orange

27 dicembre 2017

Good idea! but the support customer is very slow. They said free 7 days but when I paid, they didn't plus 7 free days??? when I deleced app, I have to pay for it. Install again, pay again...stupid app.

I Sell What I Love
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2016

So sick of this app.

Not only don't the number of visitors tie up with Shopify, but it doesn't even list visitors that I know visited. They say it's all because Shopify records very short visits and they don't but there's a lot more missing than that.

I just logged on, saw a live visitor, watched their movement, then, it didn't show up on the list of recordings.

Lots more examples of missing data.

I've tried talking to support. I just got a standard reply, I don't think anyone actually read my email.

Is it worth having this app with these problems? Probably not, half information is misleading information.

I Want It Jewellery
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2022

the application works, BUT I can’t renew the subscription due to bugs in their platform, the button for online chat with support does not work, so don’t wait for help online, only by mail.

Instascanner Store
Bielorussia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 16 febbraio 2022

Thank you for your review, and we apologize for the inconvenience. As I mentioned in my responses to your help ticket, it appears that your store was disconnected from our app which resulted in the difficulty upgrading. I included what should hopefully be an easy solution in my last email that can be done within a few minutes.

Per your concern about online chat, our Shopify-based contact is an away form. While we have live chat available on our website, our support defaults to email if all chat operators are currently helping other customers. We reply to emails as quickly as possible to make sure we can get a quick resolution to our customers. You are no exception - based on when we received your initial email, our team responded within the same day.

I’d also be happy to talk with you directly to help resolve this issue. You can respond to my last email to schedule a time to hop on a quick screenshare, or we can meet via WhatsApp, Zoom or Google Meet if that’s more convenient.

I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Best Rewards - Bradley, Senior Director of Client Services, Lucky Orange

23 ottobre 2020

The app used to work well some time ago but now it does not work in any way. Not one single recording. No answer so far from the support. We will now use another app. What a shame!

RelaxChamp
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 30 ottobre 2020

Yikes - that’s not the experience we want you or any of our users to have. We apologize for the inconvenience. Our team would love to look into this issue for you to get it resolved.

Over the last week or so, we’ve attempted several times to contact you to get the ball rolling on resolving your issues but haven’t yet been able to connect. Please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com.

Again, we apologize for this experience. Once these issues are resolved, we hope you’ll give Lucky Orange another try. We would be happy to reset your free trial for you at any point. We hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

22 luglio 2019

This app doesnt seem to be to accurate with the recordings. Some that play dont seem to be doing whats appeared above

Premium Trendz
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 31 luglio 2019

Hey Premium Trendz. Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having some trouble with your Lucky Orange recordings. We have tried to reach out to you directly but have not had the chance to connect yet. While waiting to connect, we did go ahead and review a few recordings in your account and were not able to replicate the issues you have outlined. We look forward to the opportunity to connect soon so we can try and track down what issues you may be having and get them resolved for you right away. Please email us directly at support@luckyorange.com or give us a call at +1-913-735-9032 Monday through Friday between 9 am and 5 pm CST so we can assist right away.