Recensioni (1.196)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 marzo 2024

It has been a great tool to see how our website is performing. I love being able to get on and see the traffic, how far our reach is, and to be able to see where they are going on our site the most. It has allowed us to tweak our site to make it more user friendly.

Beau's Auto Parts
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Love to hear this! Thanks for leaving us a review. Visitor behavior can make all the difference to keep tabs on your website performance and spot ways to improve it. Thanks again, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

Data modifica: 4 aprile 2024

It works well and is a good app, but it is too expensive at higher page views for us. We just don't get the return from it at higher prices.

FirePit.co.uk
Regno Unito
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate the budget constraints that come with running a small business. We focus on striking a balance of affordability for our customers with providing high-quality support and adding new, innovative features to our product. I would be happy to walk you through the 20+ tools included in the price of your plan, introduce you to our newest feature called Discovery and work with you to find a plan that meets your budget requirements. Please respond to my email so that we can connect soon.

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

11 marzo 2024

It is a great app for checking how customers interacting with our shop.

Neo Smartpen
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 14 marzo 2024

Thanks for your review! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the app and finding it valuable. Features like session recordings and heatmaps are wonderful tools that provide valuable insights into what the visitors on your site are doing and what they want from your site.

Cheers – Emilia from Lucky Orange

18 febbraio 2024

Great Functionality and very easy to use. In fact, more features than I need at this stage. The customer announcement pop-ups & survey pop-ups are a great feature.

Shhh...
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review!! Surveys and announcements are a great feature that can help you accomplish so many things on your website, whether it's showing a free shipping code if they add a product to their cart to gathering valuable feedback on the products they love. Love to hear that you've been enjoying Lucky Orange so much, and we can't wait to see how visitor behavior helps you grow your website and business. Thanks again for leaving us a review, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

5 marzo 2024

The recording features on this app are good and you gain valuable insight into visitor behaviour. It's fairly simple to use. However, I remove a star because the heat map tools are temperamental and often show little or no data.

iNootropics
Regno Unito
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 6 marzo 2024

Thanks for your review! We're glad you've enjoyed session recordings. It's always amazing when you can see what people are really doing on your website and how they interact with it. Regarding your heatmap concerns, can you please send an email to support@luckyorange.com? Our team will take a look and figure out what's going on. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

6 maggio 2024

I really like the app. Easy setup and simple to use.

Mesterverk
Danimarca
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through session recordings can make all the difference in improving your Shopify store and growing your business. Thank you for your review, and we’re glad to be a part of your store's journey. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

6 febbraio 2024

Very useful tools. Sometimes it has issues rendering the images, but overall it's pretty good.

Distreo
Romania
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 8 febbraio 2024

We're thrilled that you've been able to get valuable data from Lucky Orange. It's incredible to see how people are using your website and where they click/scroll/etc. Regarding the issue you described, please reply to my last email. This will allow my team to research and identify what could be going on. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

Data modifica: 6 ottobre 2023

Had issues with downgrading from their free plan - kept getting an error message and their support took days to get back to me. I'm updating my review because they made sure I was taken care of and even offered to call me directly to go over what was happening. I appreciated their extra effort to make sure this was corrected. We have used Lucky Orange for years and never had any issues until this year. Not sure if something is broken between Shopify and Lucky Orange that does not allow you to downgrade to their free plan.

The Alaska Frontier
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 16 ottobre 2023

We apologize for the issues you experience and assure you that our team is committed to our customers. Our team has already been investigating and resolved the cause of the issue. Thank you for review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

9 gennaio 2024

It was good to see customers behaviors on my website. But some interactions were cut off or didn’t record.

ScentedByShayian
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 11 gennaio 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review! Visitor behavior can make such a difference in improving your Shopify store. Regarding the interactions, could you please send an email to our team at support@luckyorange.com? We'll look at what's going on! Thanks again for the review.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

Data modifica: 27 ottobre 2023

10/27/23 Update: I'm going to update my review to 4 stars. I used the previous version for almost 2/3 years and unfortunately, this version doesn't have the tagging and consistently fetches images which diminishes the quality of the recordings. I'll respond to the email.

Since they've upgraded, I've spent 3 days going back and forth with their support to get this app to work. I wouldn't recommend this application.

Used By God
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Lucky Orange LLC ha risposto 23 ottobre 2023

I apologize for the confusion that having an account on the older version of our platform and the current version created for you when trying to log in to view recordings. I’m glad our support team was able to work with you over email to gain a better understanding of the issue so we could get you logged into the correct account so you can view data again. I want to double check that everything is working from your side, so please reply to my last email to continue the conversation and make sure you’re all set moving forward. You can also call the number included in my email to connect via phone. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange