리뷰 (1,232)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 12일

So far this app has been helpful in identifying areas on the website we need to improve by seeing at what stage do visitors leave our site. I added a second site to Lucky Orange and the Emilia was super patient and helpful with the installation as I was having some difficulty.

Party Social
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Lucky Orange LLC개 2024년 6월 14일

There’s nothing quite like the feeling when you see exactly what’s stopping more visitors from turning into customers. Instead of blindly trying to improve your website, you could isolate the issue and fix it. Thanks for your review and don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything! We're always happy to assist and are just an email away.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024년 6월 18일

Emilia was extremely helpful and gave an excellent overview of different unique features in Lucky Orange that I found to be extremely useful for using into the future. Really excited to continue to use Lucky Orange to better the customer journey!

HYPEACH
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Lucky Orange LLC개 2024년 6월 21일

Thank you for your five-star review! Getting that front row experience to see how your customers use your website makes all the difference in growing your business. We wish you continued success, and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024년 7월 2일

Always a pleasure to work with these guys!
Prompt replies when I have questions and I really love the tracking and replay Lucky Orange offers. It even can see if somebody added something to they cart.

Nayestones
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Lucky Orange LLC개 2024년 7월 12일

The pleasure is all ours! We love answering any questions our users may have, and we're always here to support them. It's great to hear that getting the front row seat to watch visitors interact is giving you the insight you need to optimize your store. Thanks for your review, and we're here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024년 6월 13일

Great App and Great Support. Thank you.

American Technology Products DBA Server Disk Drives
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Lucky Orange LLC개 2024년 6월 17일

Thanks for your review! We're thrilled to be able to impress you with our technology and customer service. Our team is here to support you and is just an email away. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024년 7월 7일

Thanks to Lucky Orange and Emilia, we have a much clearer picture of how to optimize our website for conversions. The platform is intuitive, and the data it provides is incredibly valuable for understanding user behavior.

PerthCoffeeExchange
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Lucky Orange LLC개 2024년 7월 12일

Thanks for your review! Love that Lucky Orange provided the missing piece to your conversion funnel. It's always amazing to get a peek behind the digital curtain to reveal pain points and conversion killers. Thanks again for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024년 5월 23일

This app is full of good information to track what users are doing on your Web site. And the recordings allow you to see the actual clicks. Very helpful in our continual Web site improvement.

Zip2Tax LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Lucky Orange LLC개 2024년 5월 28일

Thanks for the sharing the Lucky Orange love! We love to hear that you've been able to get the visitor insight you need from Lucky Orange. Getting the front row seat to see everything people did and experienced on your Shopify store gives you the information you need to make improvements. Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024년 6월 28일

Very good

Electric Melody Store
베트남
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Lucky Orange LLC개 2024년 7월 1일

Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thank you for your review, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024년 5월 8일

Support is great
Easy to use
Helpful insight to understand our customer base

JAYNE Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Lucky Orange LLC개 2024년 5월 10일

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to provide all of our customers with a great product and great support. Thank you again for leaving us a review, and we're here if you need anything.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024년 7월 11일

funciona relativamente bem

Booklovers Boutique
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2024년 4월 23일

Excelente servicio al cliente y muy útil la herramienta para buscar mejorar la tasa de conversión.

Artículos de oficina y papelería | Papira.com.mx
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Lucky Orange LLC개 2024년 4월 25일

¡Gracias! - Justin from Lucky Orange