Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 december 2018

This app is very very handy when you want to look at the recordings. Most of the time it is pretty accurate. A few things I don't like about it is that there is no mobile application that I know of and it is super buggy on my phone to use from shopify. Also, I have noticed that it is less accurate than the live view option in spotify, sometimes is says that there are no ppl even though there is actively someone on my website according to the live view.

Shop RRS
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 9 oktober 2016

The app is a good tool to see a lot of small problems inside your shop BUT - It's good when it's working!
The app is not working well yet.
To many times the app is just stop tracking my customers and it's very frustration.

Spiritual Life Style
Israël
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 27 oktober 2015

App has some bugs to fix. no good customer support. Doesn't have much willingness to fulfill or fix issues customer has.

Knowstyle
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
24 januari 2021

i think the heat map is over rated, it shows what customers are doing on the site and you would already guess most of the stuff, but doesnt show the important stuff like when they imput information so you can see if there are errors on the funnels or the cart, only shows scrolling nothing more

Fuchusi
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Lucky Orange LLC heeft geantwoord 27 januari 2021

Thank you for your review, and we’re sorry that you weren’t able to get as much from our heatmaps as you would like. Our team reached out to you to learn more about how you’d like to use heatmaps and offer some tips and tricks to help you achieve your goals, but we haven’t heard back from you yet.

You mentioned you can’t see when a visitor inputs information. That’s a default setting in Lucky Orange because in most cases, that information isn’t necessary to help you find ways to optimize your site.

By default, Lucky Orange keeps visitor keystroke data anonymous in session recordings by replacing characters with asterisks. However, you can opt out of keystroke blocking and capture keystrokes in non-sensitive fields. Here’s a guide (https://help.luckyorange.com/article/90-how-do-i-capture-keystrokes-in-non-sensitive-fields) or we can discuss it with you further as well. You can’t override this security measure in sensitive fields.

Again, we would love to get in touch with you. You can reply to our previous email, reach us by phone at +1-913-735-9032, or email us at support@luckyorange.com. We want to make sure that you can use Lucky Orange successfully now and in the future. Hope to hear from you soon!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

4 april 2022

App shows many bugs. Support only reacts seriously when you write a bad review. When you delete it after all, the support get again bad. Can't see all the video's properly.

iFitt
Nederland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Lucky Orange LLC heeft geantwoord 12 april 2022

We understand your frustration and apologize for your experience. As I mentioned in our emails, our development team is working through your issue. I will continue to keep you updated as we have more information on the recording playback as we work to get it working as expected.

Our support team received your email and began investigating the issue immediately. Our team does our best to keep our customers informed as our technical team takes time to investigate your issue. In some cases, this does mean that there may be a bit of delay between responses depending on what the issue may be related to.

Best Regards - Bradley, Senior Director of Customer Services, Lucky Orange

17 oktober 2016

The app is ok. Looks nice on the computer but for 10 bucks in the month it should definitely be possible to have everything also working on mobile, this is now not the case and should be coming soon for sure! Would be nice if there were more options to choose from.

Petsboulevard
Nederland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 27 augustus 2021

Very nice APP it has helped us improve our customers experience. We have uninstalled it as we found it to be a drag on our store speed. Also you need to be careful as BOTS will eat up your page allowance if you do any advertising. Mix bag review, still this APP can be very helpful. Updates, thank-you for your reply going to reinstall!

Sage Brush Gun Dogs LLC
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Lucky Orange LLC heeft geantwoord 16 augustus 2021

Thank you for your review. Bot traffic is a frustrating issue for any website. Lucky Orange can help you identify bot traffic so you can avoid wasting money on ads that won’t produce sales. It can be shocking to finally see how much bot traffic is coming to your site, but now you have the information needed to audit all of your traffic sources to make sure you’re not getting bad traffic. This is especially true if you’re running paid ads.

Once you’ve identified a source of bots, you can use Lucky Orange to stop tracking these “visitors” by blocking the IP address(es). Here’s a guide to help: https://help.luckyorange.com/article/30-block-ip-addresses-from-being-tracked-on-my-site-including-my-own

Let’s talk about site speed for a moment. In regards to our code and its impact on your site speed, our code is loaded asynchronously. Because of this, our code doesn’t load on your site until the essential elements have loaded and are fully functional. The impact on your store’s speed should be minimal: https://help.luckyorange.com/article/137-will-lucky-orange-slow-down-my-website

Additionally, Lucky Orange is pleased to report that Yottaa, an industry leader for analyzing website speed, published their annual report on the impact of 3rd party applications on website performance. In comparison with other conversion rate optimization tools, Lucky Orange received the highest mark (green check mark) indicating our software has little to no performance impact on websites. The link to the report can be found below should you be interested in exploring further validation of Lucky Orange’s commitment to maintaining your website speed. https://www.yottaa.com/resources/2020-ecommerce-3rd-party-index/

If there are any other questions we can answer, please don’t hesitate to reach out. You can reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com. We also can connect via WhatsApp.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

20 maart 2017

The Developer is responsive to questions which has been very helpful. And, I was able to pin-point some items that needed to be changed in my shop in order to make it more user-friendly.
However, the site isn't able to capture all of the visits as is explained in the FAQs.
I would recommend it to anyone starting out.

Pamelas Art
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 9 november 2020

i can't use it, the app doesn't work and doesn't show me anything, only a white window..........................................................

Stimolealth™
Italië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Lucky Orange LLC heeft geantwoord 16 november 2020

Please accept my apologies for your experience! On the surface, it sounds like something that can be easily fixed, but our team would like to take a look at it. We have reached out several times to look into your issue further, but we haven’t been able to connect. Please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com. We want to make sure that you can now use Lucky Orange successfully!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Bewerkt 4 januari 2021

Preciso de ajuda urgente com o app. Não quero dar uma avaliação ruim pois gostei do app mais estou tendo problemas e não sei como contatar o suporte do app e isso é negativo pois deveria estar bem claro e fácil esta opção!!!!

F.M.A MultiServiços Comércio Eletrônico e Serviços
Brazilië
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Lucky Orange LLC heeft geantwoord 7 januari 2021

Bom dia! We’re sorry for the frustrations you’ve had - this certainly isn’t the experience we want for any of our customers. After connecting via email earlier this week, I’m glad that we were able to help solve the issues you had and get you back on track. If there’s anything we can do to make your experience a great one, please let us know!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange