整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月19日

I had a great experience with Lucky Orange and now that I have been over the things I was not understanding with Justin Tomlinson, all seems great. I really suggest it to any shop owner wanting to understand the traffic in their stores, even if you are just starting.

The-Ski-Guru HOME
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Thank you for your review! Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. When you can see what’s happening on “the other side of the screen,” you get a front seat to your customers’ online interactions. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年1月11日

I have tried Mouseflow, Plerdy, and others and I can honestly say Lucky Orange is, by far, the best. I don't have to take any tutorials or even do anything manually. (But they offer guides if needed and no annoying tool tips popping up on the screen.) Lucky Orange does it all automatically and I can actually read and understand the data and reports. The analytics section alone makes this app a winner over all the others.

LaurelRose Art Prints
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Love that Lucky Orange continues to play a crucial role in the growth of your website and business. We strive to impress our users with our technology, and our team loves to hear how much you've been able to get out of Lucky Orange! Visitor behavior really makes all the difference, especially when it's what you need when you need it. Thank you for this five-star review, and we’re here should you need anything else! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年1月29日

Lucky Orange Heat Map has given us the ability to see where people are executing on our site. We also bet the ability to see where people are dropping off. With this information we can change to adapt to users.

16BLKS
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月31日

Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through heatmaps can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks for your review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

編輯時間:2024年1月4日

Update to response: The recordings are NOT traffic bots. I don’t run traffic ads. Only conversion ads with low traffic, high intent. I get maybe 15 visitors a day from these ads ( which are accurately reflected within heatmap apps and my ads account) .

These bots are crawlers. That means if you have any products listed on Google or in Facebook or IG shop both platforms will run crawlers to your site. These crawlers run anytime you list a new product, change your price or run a sale. So if you're having a sale they will run bots to every single product page that is a part of that sale durning the length of that sale and a couple days after to reflect the new retail, non sale pricing. So if you have 2,000 products that are a part of that sale you will get 2,000 crawlers a day during that sale and a couple days after. If you list 20 new products in a day you will have 20 crawlers that day....ect.

These crawlers do this to transfer and update information in real time. So no, Lucky Orange is not recording bot traffic for you to know. They are recording crawlers ( which every single site NEEDS to have if using either platform to list products on them). Not all bots are bad. Some are NEEDED. They just shouldn’t be recorded and add to your traffic count because they are not real shoppers so have no purpose to be on the dashboard because heatmaps and recordings are for you to better understand your shoppers, not crawlers.

So IF you don't run sales or list lots of new items, IF you don't list products on Google, Facebook or Instagram shop and IF you don't run ads then Lucky Orange is for you. Otherwise expect to pay for thousands and thousands of crawler traffic, not real clients) .

Original review:
Allow bots to recorded in an effort to up your replays to up the price for your shop.

I used this app for months and months because I loved their layout. Unfortunately they allow bot views to be tracked to up the cost for your store. This means if you use Google to list products or run any Facebook ads anytime either crawls your site it is listed as a recording. It's impossible to block IP's from either of these as each view is a different IP for each bot visit.

This last month I had over 3,000 recordings from bots from Facebook and Google alone. It drove up my recordings sessions AND made it impossible to sort through real client replays. I reached out for support previously and they said they can not exclude bots from the recordings as it was not something that was possible to do..... Shopify itself excludes bot visitors from your daily visitor count as well as I have come to find out all other replay apps do as well. Even apps that show you recently viewed products have triggers in place to remove data from bots. So in essence, that response from them was not correct. If every app can, they can too.

I reached out again about this and crickets so I finally uninstalled the app. It's clear they don't want to remove bot views in order to get more money from their clients. I would of had this app for the life of my business if they would have put features in place ( like literally all other apps are able to do ) to prevent the tracking of bots. They care more about the money than their clients and that is not how a business should be run. Caring about your customers experience yields more sales long term than quick cash grabs.

I would stick to literally any other replay app instead of them, especially if your store is linked in anyway to Google or Facebook ( which I would imagine most are). Not only are they going to get as much money out of you as possible, they are going to do it by running up numbers that are not actual client recordings AND it makes it impossible to sort through bot recordings to get actual insights from real customers. Imagine going through 700 recordings and only 100 of them are real people.....

Heather Freitas
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月3日

Thank you for your feedback regarding the bots that Lucky Orange tracks and displays within your account. Many of our users want to track bot sessions as a way to detect attacks on their site and ad fraud to prevent paying for clicks on ads by bots. There are ways you can filter recordings in Lucky Orange to exclude sessions that have behaviors common with bots. Our support team would be happy to walk you through how to do that. Simply reply to my last email to get started.

Regarding our delayed response time, we had limited support over the holidays, which was when your most recent response was sent over. Our team responded as soon as we were back in the office. We apologize if this gave the impression that we were ignoring you in any way.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

2023年12月18日

Such a great tool to experience the power of real-time data and seamless customer interaction. Its user-friendly interface makes navigation a breeze, ensuring a smooth and efficient user experience. Looking forward to continue using and browsing this tool.

Terijon.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年12月20日

It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. Love to hear that Lucky Orange insights gave you that front row experience to show you how visitors use your website. Thank you for your kind words, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年1月22日

Lucky orange has been an invaluable tool for us over here at EVAmpify. Will definitely continue using them for years to come. Great support too if you ever have any questions or concerns.,

EVAMPIFY
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Thank you for your review and kind words! Learning the pain points your customers are having and being able to quickly address them is invaluable. Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thanks again for your review, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2024年1月29日

"Lacky Orange has proven to be an invaluable tool for us, significantly enhancing our page and refining the user experience. Its capabilities in error correction have been instrumental in ensuring our website provides visitors with a more comprehensive and seamless shopping experience. Highly recommended for anyone looking to optimize their online platform!"

Mydevice2you
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for your kind words! There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年1月19日

The app is good and easy to use. For the the only issue is the price, for small company like me it´s to much for the starter....

My Game Tables
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re glad that you enjoyed using Lucky Orange. We understand your frustration with pricing, which is why we offer a free plan and a plan designed for our Shopify users who are getting started with their store and building traffic and customers. Our tool continues to evolve to bring you more value through 20+ features, such as daily email reports, multiple question surveys, dynamic heatmaps, optimizable segments and more. Hope this helps, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年1月19日

I would hesitate to recommend this app. While I like the user interface, navigability, and key features, I do not like the search functionality, the heat map does not map properly as you scroll lower on the page, and most importantly, the price is extremely high for the low visitor limits.

Sleepology Mattress Shop
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月22日

As a full suite of conversion rate optimization tools that scale with you in pricing as your business grows, Lucky Orange focuses on optimizing our pricing to strike a balance of affordability for our customers and providing high-quality support while innovating and adding new features to our product. We’d be happy to walk you through 20+ tools that are included in the price of your plan, plus discuss your search and heatmap issues. Please email us at support@luckyorange.com or respond to the email we sent you so we can connect and start having these conversations right away!

Best regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2023年11月27日

Great app! Lucky Orange gave us the ability to see customer behavior and optimize accordingly. So much great information can be found on your dashboard, and the app is extremely user-friendly! Such a powerful too - can't recommend it enough!

707 Street
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年12月4日

It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. Love to hear how getting that first-hand look at what customers do and experience can make such a difference for your store. Thank you for the review and don’t hesitate to reach out should I or my team be able to assist you in any way.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange