整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2021年7月12日

Super easy to install! It's super cool also how u can see when visitors come and leave your website and how they navigate. I highly recommend the app, especially if your looking to improve conversion

The Good Tee
加拿大
使用應用程式 3天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2021年7月12日

Thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitor and evaluate your paid advertising is invaluable. We love that we’ve been able to impress you with an easy installation and insight. As our co-founders believed, you shouldn’t have to have a PhD in Analytics or an enterprise budget to improve your website! Thank you for this five-star review and recommendation. We’re here if you need anything else!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

2023年3月21日

Emilia really helped me understand the functions of this powerful tool that allows me to understand how people are interacting with my site. I signed up because of a lot of buyers intent with minimal purchases. Even as I've resolved these issues, keeping my pulse to the user's experience is crucial to maximizing conversions.

Forever in a Gift
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年3月23日

These are words we love to hear! Seeing what your customers’ experience in real time can give you the insight you need to address their needs quickly and prevent any barriers to conversion. Thank you for your review! Please let us know if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2019年12月17日

This is a really cool App. It helped us See the pain points our customers were having and fixing them. I'm surprised an app like this even exists.

Cuddling Clouds
芬蘭
使用應用程式 3天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2019年12月17日

Learning the pain points your customers are having and being able to quickly address them is invaluable. Thanks to great customers like you we do exist and are happy to help continue to drive your business forward!

Cheers- Justin from Lucky Orange

2016年6月3日

It is quite fun to watch what potential customers are doing on your site. It feels a bit "Big Brotherish" and I can't help but get frustrated when someone spends a lot of time scrolling around then doesn't buy! Very interesting insights though

Temples And Markets
澳洲
使用應用程式 3天
2018年2月24日

This app has helped me have a better chance at understanding what is going on when people view my store. I highly recommend this app especially if you're not sure what people are viewing or how they are utilizing your page for shopping. This is in my top 5 apps for usage on Shopify.

Jennz Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2020年2月7日

Ottima app, di facile comprensione, installazione veloce. Assistenza disponibile, app permette vedere le visite ricevute in modo dettagliato. Grazie mille

BassiniBoutique.it
義大利
使用應用程式 3天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2020年2月7日

Grazie!

Saluti- Justin from Lucky Orange

2022年3月14日

grrehtrjtrjtjtjtjtj rhrhrhr rgegegegegegegewg gegegegegegegege gegegegege gegegegegeg egegegege gegegegegeg

PICOLUNA
以色列
使用應用程式 3天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2022年3月14日

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope this means you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. Don’t hesitate to reach out should I or my team be able to assist you in any way.

Cheers - Jordan D. from Lucky Orange

編輯時間:2019年5月26日

app service is really good. The app is really fantastic i would recommend this for every one. the customer support is awesome.

PenguienPie
印度
使用應用程式 2天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2019年5月24日

Hey! Thank you for the feedback. We have reviewed your account and noticed that you may have signed up for Lucky Orange outside of the Shopify App store which prevented the Lucky Orange tracking code from being placed automatically. We should be able to help resolve this right away so please reach out to us at support@luckyorange.com at your earliest convenience. Looking forward to connecting soon!

2017年8月4日

CONSTANTLY CRASHES. HEAT MAPS DO NOT WORK AT ALL, trying out Hindsight instead

Gallery Of Jewelry
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2021年7月28日

I just installed Lucky Orange earlier this week to assess my CRO and how to improve customer experience. At first it seemed like a complex tool with lots of options, but then I had an onboarding session with Justin T. and OMG ... I am hooked - he listened carefully to what I wanted, showed me exactly how to get the most from the App and I have now wasted the last 3 hours playing with it . But seriously, my on-boarding experience was amazing and I am impressed by what I have learned already

Werrv
加拿大
使用應用程式 2天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2021年7月28日

I love talking with our customers about how to best leverage Lucky Orange, and I’m so glad you found the call beneficial! We’re always here to support our customers’ successes and are thrilled that we were able to impress you with our technology, onboarding and customer support. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your store’s journey. Don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange