評價 (1,232)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月30日

The app is excellent but I have not yet experienced it's full potential as I am just starting and there is no real traffic yet on the site. But I would like to continue with it going ahead.

Elegant Emulations
印度
使用應用程式 28天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年7月1日

These are words we love to hear! We strive to make all users describe Lucky Orange as "excellent!" As you spend more time in Lucky Orange, we would be happy to give you a free 15-minute tour of Lucky Orange to introduce you to our 20+ features, including our newest feature called Discovery. Simply reply to my last email referencing this review, and you'll be able to find the time that works best for your schedule. Thanks for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年5月21日

I would recommend this app to everyone. Every penny is worth it. Its so easy to use and it has helped me alot for my business. I can see where my customers and getting stuck which things need updates, so much helpfull

Bleed
美國
使用應用程式 24天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thanks for your review and recommendation! Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. When you can see what’s happening on “the other side of the screen,” you get a front seat to your customers’ online interactions. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年6月12日

So far this app is working pretty well, but I’ve only used it on a site in development. Looking forward to seeing what it can do in live mode.

Studio Zoraya
美國
使用應用程式 19天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年6月14日

Those are words we love to hear! Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年5月29日

Emilia was super in helping me with my issue. She knew exactly what to do an how to take care of my problem with no issue at all. She explained everything in detail to my understanding. These guys are super an very knowledgeable an know what they're doing. Thank you Emilia!

Classy Comfort
美國
使用應用程式 20天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年5月31日

We're happy to resolve your issue and get you back on tracking! Our team is happy to assist in any way that we can! Thank you for the review and don’t hesitate to reach out should I or my team be able to assist you in any way.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年5月22日

I highly recommend this app to all business owners (beginners and/or advanced). It's helped me know what visitors on my page like and don't like and has helped me improve my store a lot.

jingh
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Wow! We appreciate your review and recommendation! You hit the nail on the head - Lucky Orange is helpful to all merchants, whether they're just starting out or experienced. It's great to hear that visitor behavior has been able to improve your customer experience and made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thanks again, and we’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年5月8日

Support is great
Easy to use
Helpful insight to understand our customer base

JAYNE Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年5月10日

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to provide all of our customers with a great product and great support. Thank you again for leaving us a review, and we're here if you need anything.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年6月27日

This app is amazing, from the dashboard showing how many users are online to new and returning users.
The Visitors tab, which tells you more details about users, how many pages they scrolled, and how much time they spent on your store, also tells you the source from which they came.

Happy Pup Haven
美國
使用應用程式 6天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年7月1日

Thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thank you for your review, and we’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年6月4日

Honestly I am still new to this app and to Shopify. But from what I have experienced so far I am very grateful for lucky orange and the information it can provide me.
I rated 5 stars because so far I found it easy to navigate and I am using the free version and finding it working well for my needs. I am looking forward to using it more

Kaleilehua Designs
美國
使用應用程式 9天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Thanks for your review and thrilled to earn your five stars! It sounds like you've already been able to dive in to find the insights you want and need. To get even more from Lucky Orange, make sure you schedule your free tour of our app! One of our experts will make sure everything is set up and show you the ins and outs of our features. Simply reply to my last email to find the best time that fits with your schedule for your free tour! Thanks again for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年5月6日

Fast and efficient customer service.

Product is great tracking your customer and seeing the funnel work. Still at the early stage but reviewing my traffic has given me insight on what to improve on the website.

Skinsation Cosmetics
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年5月8日

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your conversions and business. Our team is always here to help, and we’re thrilled we were able to impress you with both of our technology and support. Thanks for this glowing review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年5月14日

We previously used HotJar, but changed over to Lucky Orange due to the integration with Shopify. Glad we did! It is much easier to you and and has a lot more features available. Really like the filters and heat maps for both desktop and mobile. In addition, like the customer profile information to see repeat customers within the data storage limit. I was very impressed with how the break out the events and provide tagging as well. Highly recommend!

Big Poppa Smokers
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love! We love to raise the bar high when it comes to conversion optimization tools, and it sounds like we've accomplished it! Our team has worked hard to not only bring you amazing conversion optimization features like filters, session recordings and heatmaps (to name a few) but also create a seamless integration with Shopify. Thanks again for this glowing review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange