整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月7日

Very good and important app for ecommerce. Also support is great, even on sunday! :)

Unikatko.com
斯洛維尼亞
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年4月9日

We love to impress our users with our technology and support, even on the weekends. Visitor behavior is critical to improving a website, and we know that the insights you can gain from seeing where they click or move is truly invaluable. Thanks for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年1月19日

I had a great experience with Lucky Orange and now that I have been over the things I was not understanding with Justin Tomlinson, all seems great. I really suggest it to any shop owner wanting to understand the traffic in their stores, even if you are just starting.

The-Ski-Guru HOME
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Thank you for your review! Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. When you can see what’s happening on “the other side of the screen,” you get a front seat to your customers’ online interactions. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年2月6日

Lucky Orange gives us tremendous insights into how customers are interacting with our site. We have already made changes based on this data which have paid off immediately!

Samsara Cycle
加拿大
使用應用程式 6個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月8日

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your business. Thanks for your review! Always here if you need anything from our team. Happy tracking

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年3月18日

Emilia was on-time, explained everything clearly, asked if I had further questions before she moved on and was patient and kind.

Bebe Fine Baby Clothing and Accessories
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年3月19日

Thanks for such kind words! I love to spend time with our users to make sure they get the most out of their Lucky Orange. I can't wait to see how visitor behavior helps you grow your website! Thanks again, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年3月19日

Exellent must have app!!!

4happyhome
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love! We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年2月5日

My experience with this App great. I like the fact I am able to watch customers in real time moving through my website, and can also conduct live interactions with the customers as they shop. I highly recommend this App for analyzing your data in its live form

Baby Dolls Beauty
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月6日

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app! It's fantastic that you're enjoying the real-time customer interaction and data analysis features. We're committed to providing tools that empower businesses to engage with their customers. Thank you for your review and recommendation!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年4月4日

Super útil. Tenho acesso a dados que não conseguiria ter em nenhuma outra aplicação. Posso criar perfis de clientes e rever todos os passos no site.
Ótimo.
Recomendo a todos os profissionais.

Unibuto
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 23天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Obrigado - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年3月18日

Lucky Orange is proving super helpful with our website as we work on improving our conversion rate. Seeing where customers interact with the site and which elements do and don't work in invaluable.

Rumble Coffee
澳洲
使用應用程式 27天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Thanks for your review! Being able to see what visitors do and experience on your Shopify store can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your conversions. Again, thank you for your review, and please reach out should we be able to provide any further assistance. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年2月11日

This is by far the greatest tracking/heatmap/replay/analytics app that I have ever seen. I can't imagine doing e-commerce without this incredibly valuable tool, because it let's me see what my customers are experiencing in my web store, and I can quickly identify and fix errors, and improve customer experience.

Elly's Deco
土耳其
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月13日

Thank you for such kind works! We love to hear when our users call Lucky Orange the "greatest tracking/heatmap/replay/analytics app" that they've ever seen! It's amazing how much easier it is to improve your Shopify store when you can see exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience. Thank you for your review and allowing us to be a part of your website's journey! We're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年2月21日

Lucky Orange has given us the ability to understand our customers' journey as they navigate through our e-commerce site. We have included a survey so we can see how our customers heard about us. We are happy to better understand our website and make it more user friendly so we can give the best possible experience to our customers. Overall, Lucky Orange has been very helpful in teaching us a lot about our site and how to optimize it.

Caputo Flour
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Wow! It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. We love to hear that Lucky Orange insights was able to show you how visitors use your website and help you drive changes that have helped grow business. Thank you for taking the team to leave us a review, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange