整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月7日

Very good and important app for ecommerce. Also support is great, even on sunday! :)

Unikatko.com
斯洛維尼亞
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年4月9日

We love to impress our users with our technology and support, even on the weekends. Visitor behavior is critical to improving a website, and we know that the insights you can gain from seeing where they click or move is truly invaluable. Thanks for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年2月22日

We get a lot of people to our website, that is many sessions. However, our orders are a fraction of sessions. We were referred to Lucky Orange to help us drill down were the weakness is with our website shopping experience. We did the free trail and in 1 day maxed out sessions. I had a call scheduled with Justin the next day. I was so glad because I was having a hard time interpreting all the data. He made it simple. Once you know how to navigate all the data, it turns in to valuable insights. Thank you, Justin, and Lucky Orange.

DTFJAX.com
美國
使用應用程式 2天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Love to hear this! When you get a lot of visitors but not a lot of orders, you know something is wrong. With visitor behavior, you can see everything that visitors encountered and did. You can spot those conversion killers and make real-time changes. We’re so glad you enjoyed your call with Justin! We love talking to our visitors, and we’re happy to help in any way. Thank you for your review, and don’t hesitate to reach out should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年2月19日

Lots of data to explore! After GA4 I am looking for ways to know what is best for my traffic and conversion, and this app looks good. I'll schedule a call with them to take advantage of all the features.

Monarcashop.ca
加拿大
使用應用程式 6天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月23日

These are words we love to hear! GA4 is a staple for analytics, but like you experienced, you need to go beyond the metrics to see what’s really happening behind the scenes. Thanks for your review, and we look forward to meeting with you when you book the free 15-minute call! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年4月3日

Jordan was excellent in guiding me through Lucky Orange features. We are confident they can help us improve our sales and overall website experience.

il Buco Vita
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年4月8日

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your conversions and business. Our team is always here to help, and we’re thrilled we were able to impress you with both of our onboarding and technology. Thanks for this five-star review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

2024年1月5日

Really useful and I definitely recommend it - it's helped me improve the sections that people tend to stop and look at when they land on my store which has definitely improved my conversion rate.

The Soft Life Club
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月9日

For all the visual learners out there, Lucky Orange is a great solution to bring your most important website analytics together in a consumable way. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks for your review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年2月25日

It is indeed an attractive feature and gave me a lot of optimization inspiration during the trial period. However, I still hesitated when I decided to officially pay because the price was not low and I couldn't afford it and had to delete it.

EleksTube IPS Global by EleksMaker JAPAN
日本
使用應用程式 27天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月26日

Thank you for your feedback, and we're thrilled that you found Lucky Orange helpful in inspiring your next conversion optimization strategies. We appreciate the budget constraints that can come with running a small business, which is why we offer a plan specifically tailored for Shopify users who are just starting out with their online store and looking to grow their traffic and customer base. We also offer a free plan that helps you get valuable visitor behavior insights at no cost. I would be delighted to walk you through our latest features, including multiple question surveys, optimizable segments, and more. Please reply to my email to start the conversation and set up a time to connect. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

編輯時間:2024年1月4日

Update to response: The recordings are NOT traffic bots. I don’t run traffic ads. Only conversion ads with low traffic, high intent. I get maybe 15 visitors a day from these ads ( which are accurately reflected within heatmap apps and my ads account) .

These bots are crawlers. That means if you have any products listed on Google or in Facebook or IG shop both platforms will run crawlers to your site. These crawlers run anytime you list a new product, change your price or run a sale. So if you're having a sale they will run bots to every single product page that is a part of that sale durning the length of that sale and a couple days after to reflect the new retail, non sale pricing. So if you have 2,000 products that are a part of that sale you will get 2,000 crawlers a day during that sale and a couple days after. If you list 20 new products in a day you will have 20 crawlers that day....ect.

These crawlers do this to transfer and update information in real time. So no, Lucky Orange is not recording bot traffic for you to know. They are recording crawlers ( which every single site NEEDS to have if using either platform to list products on them). Not all bots are bad. Some are NEEDED. They just shouldn’t be recorded and add to your traffic count because they are not real shoppers so have no purpose to be on the dashboard because heatmaps and recordings are for you to better understand your shoppers, not crawlers.

So IF you don't run sales or list lots of new items, IF you don't list products on Google, Facebook or Instagram shop and IF you don't run ads then Lucky Orange is for you. Otherwise expect to pay for thousands and thousands of crawler traffic, not real clients) .

Original review:
Allow bots to recorded in an effort to up your replays to up the price for your shop.

I used this app for months and months because I loved their layout. Unfortunately they allow bot views to be tracked to up the cost for your store. This means if you use Google to list products or run any Facebook ads anytime either crawls your site it is listed as a recording. It's impossible to block IP's from either of these as each view is a different IP for each bot visit.

This last month I had over 3,000 recordings from bots from Facebook and Google alone. It drove up my recordings sessions AND made it impossible to sort through real client replays. I reached out for support previously and they said they can not exclude bots from the recordings as it was not something that was possible to do..... Shopify itself excludes bot visitors from your daily visitor count as well as I have come to find out all other replay apps do as well. Even apps that show you recently viewed products have triggers in place to remove data from bots. So in essence, that response from them was not correct. If every app can, they can too.

I reached out again about this and crickets so I finally uninstalled the app. It's clear they don't want to remove bot views in order to get more money from their clients. I would of had this app for the life of my business if they would have put features in place ( like literally all other apps are able to do ) to prevent the tracking of bots. They care more about the money than their clients and that is not how a business should be run. Caring about your customers experience yields more sales long term than quick cash grabs.

I would stick to literally any other replay app instead of them, especially if your store is linked in anyway to Google or Facebook ( which I would imagine most are). Not only are they going to get as much money out of you as possible, they are going to do it by running up numbers that are not actual client recordings AND it makes it impossible to sort through bot recordings to get actual insights from real customers. Imagine going through 700 recordings and only 100 of them are real people.....

Heather Freitas
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年1月3日

Thank you for your feedback regarding the bots that Lucky Orange tracks and displays within your account. Many of our users want to track bot sessions as a way to detect attacks on their site and ad fraud to prevent paying for clicks on ads by bots. There are ways you can filter recordings in Lucky Orange to exclude sessions that have behaviors common with bots. Our support team would be happy to walk you through how to do that. Simply reply to my last email to get started.

Regarding our delayed response time, we had limited support over the holidays, which was when your most recent response was sent over. Our team responded as soon as we were back in the office. We apologize if this gave the impression that we were ignoring you in any way.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

2024年3月28日

By far the best app I have installed in my store up until now. I really like how easy it is to understand the data. Lucky Orange has made my life easy.

Worth having it!

TheGreenArk
英國
使用應用程式 1天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年3月30日

We appreciate your review and love that your experience has been so easy! Visitor behavior shouldn't require a complicated setup or an extensive learning curve, and it sounds like you've been able to dive right into Lucky Orange. Thanks again for leaving us a review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年2月21日

I had a great experience with Lucky Orange in seeing how the customers interact with our website. Especially Emilia was a great help in starting out and understanding the app and functionality better.

PHYSTINE
奧地利
使用應用程式 10天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Thank you for such kind words! I love to talk to our users to help them get the most out of their Lucky Orange! It's great to see that getting the front row look at your visitors has already made a huge impact in your website and customer experience. Thanks again for your review, and we're here should you need us!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年4月7日

The information on the analytics you can get from lucky orange that you can't get from just shopify are awesome. Especially the feature of the heat maps is very unique and very useful.

Sendr Shop
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Thank you so much for sharing the Lucky Orange love! We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your business. Heatmaps are a powerful tool in your digital toolbox to see exactly where your visitors are clicking (or not)! Thanks again for leaving us a review! Always here if you need anything from our team.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange