整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月18日

Emilia was on-time, explained everything clearly, asked if I had further questions before she moved on and was patient and kind.

Bebe Fine Baby Clothing and Accessories
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年3月19日

Thanks for such kind words! I love to spend time with our users to make sure they get the most out of their Lucky Orange. I can't wait to see how visitor behavior helps you grow your website! Thanks again, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年4月4日

Super útil. Tenho acesso a dados que não conseguiria ter em nenhuma outra aplicação. Posso criar perfis de clientes e rever todos os passos no site.
Ótimo.
Recomendo a todos os profissionais.

Unibuto
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 23天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Obrigado - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年3月26日

Very good and informative

Exciting Pet Deals
澳洲
使用應用程式 28天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年3月30日

Thank you for your glowing review and recommendation! We’re thrilled that you’ve been able to get so much from Lucky Orange insights. Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. We’re here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年2月21日

Big fan of Lucky Orange. As a non-tech person, I appreciate how simple it is to understand post click behavior.

Fifth & Fido
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Our founders have always said that you shouldn't need a PhD in Analytics to understand how to improve your website. We designed Lucky Orange to be easy to use, regardless of whether you are an experienced engineer or a new Shopify merchant with no technical background. Thrilled to see that you've been able to dive right into visitor behavior to find ways to improve your website. Thanks for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年5月7日

This App is very good, I can easily track visitors. And this is very helpful to find if there's any bugs or issue while customer visits the site

Rarestic: Rare meets Fantastic!
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Getting that front row experience to see how your customers use your website makes all the difference in growing your business. We wish you continued success, and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年3月3日

A very helpful app with useful insights, and exceptional customer service!

Schaf Skincare
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Thank you for your review! It sounds like you've been able to dive right into Lucky Orange visitor behavior and find ways to improve your website. Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thanks again for this five-star review and the kinds words about our support. We’re here if you need anything else!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年3月5日

ottima applicazione

ShareModaIT
瑞士
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Vielen dank!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年5月14日

We previously used HotJar, but changed over to Lucky Orange due to the integration with Shopify. Glad we did! It is much easier to you and and has a lot more features available. Really like the filters and heat maps for both desktop and mobile. In addition, like the customer profile information to see repeat customers within the data storage limit. I was very impressed with how the break out the events and provide tagging as well. Highly recommend!

Big Poppa Smokers
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love! We love to raise the bar high when it comes to conversion optimization tools, and it sounds like we've accomplished it! Our team has worked hard to not only bring you amazing conversion optimization features like filters, session recordings and heatmaps (to name a few) but also create a seamless integration with Shopify. Thanks again for this glowing review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

2024年3月18日

Lucky Orange is proving super helpful with our website as we work on improving our conversion rate. Seeing where customers interact with the site and which elements do and don't work in invaluable.

Rumble Coffee
澳洲
使用應用程式 27天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Thanks for your review! Being able to see what visitors do and experience on your Shopify store can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your conversions. Again, thank you for your review, and please reach out should we be able to provide any further assistance. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年2月22日

Heatmap doesnt work with products that have variants. Disappointing.

myvial
德國
使用應用程式 4個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Thank you for your feedback. It sounds like you’re wanting to use heatmaps to evaluate variants of an active A/B test. If so, you can open a heatmap for one variant in a traditional browser and another heatmap for the additional variant in an incognito browser. This approach allows you to access heatmap data for all variants, even while the test is running. Additionally, we offer an integration with Optimizely that makes it easy to view heatmaps and access other visitor behavior data for all variants during testing. We would be more than happy to walk you through this process and address any other questions you may have. Simply reply to my last email, and we’ll get the conversation started. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange