整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年8月24日

This is the best app to improve your conversion rate. You can track and know what your customers are looking from your store. Great app.

Tumbury
印度
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2020年8月26日

Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your website is invaluable to growing your business. We appreciate your review and recommendation! I’m here if you have any questions.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2020年9月23日

This is one of the best analytics tools. With heatmap, you can track your visitor's flow. Must have an app for every store.

Jorimo
印度
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2020年9月24日

These are words we love to hear! Getting that front row experience to see how your customers use your website makes all the difference in growing your business. Thank you for your review, and don’t hesitate to reach out should I or my team be able to assist you in any way.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2023年1月17日

This is one of the most mind-blowingly useful apps I've ever seen! I can't believe everybody doesn't know about this!!! You can watch exactly what your customers are doing on the pages of your site, scrolling, zooming, whatever! If you spend some time watching the replays, you can make some extremely useful optimizations! What a game changer!!!!!!!!

PocketStudio
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年1月23日

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review! Thrilled to hear that Lucky Orange has been a game-changer for your business! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you with. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2021年2月18日

This app has been quite useful to see user sessions on our website and to work out how visitors are behaving on the pages they visit.

Home Gym Tiger
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2021年2月22日

Thank you for your review and kind words! Learning the pain points your customers are having and being able to quickly address them is invaluable. Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thanks again for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

2017年10月16日

Tech support helps me setting up everything in Shopify and it works great now!

Petroverusa
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2021年8月9日

Very good app, it is fantastic to see yours store statistics, the support is very competent, they help me with my questions in a short time. I raccomanded it.

Special Juliette
義大利
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2021年8月9日

Those are words we love to hear! Helping our users get the most out of their Lucky Orange is a priority because the more you can see what people are doing on your Shopify store, the more you can make improvements that result in more sales and happier customers. Plus nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love! We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

編輯時間:2019年8月29日

Update**

Bradly reached out to me today as there was some issues with trying to connect to me abroad which has now been resolved and the app is really amazing! it's literally an online CCTV so you can see what the customers are doing on your store and you can even talk to the customer live on the webpage!

Dark Roses
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2019年8月29日

We are happy to help and glad Lucky Orange is helping you gain insights into your customers behavior!

Cheers- Bradley at Lucky Orange

2020年7月13日

This app is the best. It definitely helped me fix the broken parts of my funnel. Even the free plan is suitable for starters. Recommended!!

Klaro Beauty
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2020年7月14日

We strive to make sure all of our customers walk again saying, “this app is the best!” Love to hear that Lucky Orange has been able to find the broken areas of your funnel - that is so instrumental in helping grow conversions! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you further. Thank you for this review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2020年5月29日

Such an insightful app - shows you in the video what and where is user stuck and rectify the flow accordingly. Much easier to understand. Thanks for creating this app.

GrowingSquirrel.com
印度
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2020年5月29日

Being able to see firsthand how customers spend time on your website can make a huge difference for your website and customer experience. I’m here if you have any questions! Thanks for spreading the Lucky Orange love.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2020年7月14日

I love Lucky Orange. It's super advanced and helpful. I plan on using it for a long time.

AMY ONYX
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2020年7月14日

Thank you for this great review! We love to hear that Lucky Orange love and how being able to see firsthand how customers spend time on your website can make a huge difference for your store. We plan on being around for a long time, and our team is always here if you have any questions. Thanks again for spreading the Lucky Orange love!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange