Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 534 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
3,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 58 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 22 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
14. helmikuu 2024

Contacted support to help change my audience for a sign up form.

They told me to delete the app and reinstall it.

Did that and since then I haven't been able to install the app.

Spent countless hour trying but finally they said contact Shopify.

I did and Shopify said the same.

If I knew Mailchimp customer support would say to delete and then I cant install, I wouldn't have......

Delay my email marketing by a ton.

2XSR
Kanada
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mailchimp vastasi 15. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for these details. We've located your ticket number and we're passing along this feedback to the team to ensure a smoother experience in the future.

10. helmikuu 2024

It is not helpful. It tells me my shop has been connected and only 1 subscriber. When I look at my shopify customers I have about 80 or more subscribers. There is no one to talk to.

Life Has Just Begun
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mailchimp vastasi 14. helmikuu 2024

Hey there! Our Support team can help look at this with you further. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team will follow up.

16. helmikuu 2024

Nos gustaría recibir más información de com aprovechar mejor esta integración.

Reviste
Chile
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mailchimp vastasi 21. helmikuu 2024

Unser Support-Team kann Ihnen bei der Integration helfen. Senden Sie eine E-Mail an ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com und unser Team wird Ihnen weitere Informationen zukommen lassen.

9. helmikuu 2024

Demasiado caro. Estás obligado a comprar una licencia mensual.

Rafo Tech
Chile
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
17. marraskuu 2023

Don't recommend. Mailchimp is always finagling with your email numbers. Spammers constantly sign up at my store. When I delete them, Mailchimp still counts them. It's complete nonsense. Way too expensive. Don't recommend at all.

GREAT DOG CO.
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mailchimp vastasi 28. marraskuu 2023

We appreciate the review and we'd like to help. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can follow up and help with spam signups.

19. marraskuu 2023

I wish I knew how to use it

LK Boutique
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mailchimp vastasi 28. marraskuu 2023

Hey there! Our team can help you understand how to get the most out of the integration. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team will follow up.

5. toukokuu 2019

When customers sign up to our email list the confirmation email goes to spam - this is a huge barrier to customers and there has been a dramatic customer retention drop off because of this :(

Snowboard Addiction
Kanada
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mailchimp vastasi 6. toukokuu 2019

Hi there, thank you for the feedback. We saw your review and wanted to reach back out. With the feature you’re describing it is outside the functionality of ShopSync, we don't have control over the confirmation email sent by Mailchimp.

If you're concerned about this feature, Mailchimp would be better suited to answer your questions. You can reach out to their excellent customer service team over at https://mailchimp.com/help/. You should be able to chat with them and take things from there.

Let us know if you have any follow up questions or visit our support area to learn more information about ShopSync.

11. joulukuu 2021

Received an email saying "Your automations and data syncing will continue uninterrupted with the Mailchimp for Shopify integration", but when I checked today, the syncing had stopped at some point and as a result, people who had subscribed to my newsletter recently (Including Black Friday deals) had not received their newsletters. Disappointing to say the least.

Maarit Hänninen
Alankomaat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mailchimp vastasi 13. joulukuu 2021

Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We saw your review and we wanted to try to clarify the scenario you're experiencing. When the sync is initiated any subscriber at checkout will still receive an automation business as usual. Also, the sync was initiated on 12/11, and was completed in under 2 hours.

We'd like to troubleshoot further if you're missing a subscriber in your Mailchimp Audience. We'll be happy to investigate with you to see why any customer didn't receive an Automation. Can you drop us a note at mc4shopifysupport@mailchimp.com?

Muokattu 22. huhtikuu 2019

We used Shopsync to connect our Shopify site to Mailchimp. A few days later we found out that Welcome emails were sent to over half of our existing subscriber list - prompting some to opt out! This is confusing and embarassing. Not sure what went wrong.

Moxxie Essential Care
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mailchimp vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2019

Hi there, sorry for any hassle. We've actually confirmed the welcome email behavior is a bug on the Mailchimp end and they are working on a fix. Depending on when you installed the app, we attempt to make this very clear on the install screen prior to setting up ShopSync.

As a best practice, we recommend archiving any welcome email that is active in Mailchimp. You will be able to reactivate and fuse these back together after the sync is complete. Mailchimp has put an easy to follow migration guide together that you can follow for any other automations that are activated.

23. marraskuu 2022

I have been trying the past two days to integrate my shopify site with mailchimp. When trying to download the app it says "URL Not Found"

Cliodhna Doherty Art
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mailchimp vastasi 23. marraskuu 2022

Hi again, we see your store is now connected and syncing as expected. Don't hesitate to get back in touch with us if you need any other help.
---
Hi there! Sorry you're having trouble we definitely want to help out.

Can you do us a favor and try to install the app again? We spotted something on the back end that may have caused this issue and has been resolved.

Also, be sure to clear your cookies/cache prior to the retry. Let us know if you have any additional problems and contact us at ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com.

Thanks!