Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 528 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 58% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 febbraio 2024

Used Mailchimp for years. It's expensive but very helpful. With the ability to sync the users' activities on the website, it help to tag and classify users more effectively and accurately.

Quictent
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad it's making the ability to sync easier.

25 febbraio 2024

Terrible - it schedules some emails, but not others. Doesn't send the scheduled ones when they're required and also sends abandon carts emails when the customer has already made a purchase, despite all the flows being set up correctly. Would NOT recommend it.

The Weft
Australia
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Thank you for the details! We'd like to have our Support team take a look at this with you and see what's going on. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com with these details and they'll follow up.

18 gennaio 2024

I'm getting started slowly but find it easy to navigate. I recognize the possibilities are endless. I look forward to growing and improving my business with Mailchimp. Thank you!

Knox Mountain Pottery Works LLC
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2024

I have multiple lists in mailchimp, and they do not integrate with shopify. Only one does. Not recommended, and has become extremely expensive.

G-Unit Brands, Inc.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

Hey there! Our Support team can help look over this with you. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and they'll take a look and follow up with you.

14 febbraio 2024

Contacted support to help change my audience for a sign up form.

They told me to delete the app and reinstall it.

Did that and since then I haven't been able to install the app.

Spent countless hour trying but finally they said contact Shopify.

I did and Shopify said the same.

If I knew Mailchimp customer support would say to delete and then I cant install, I wouldn't have......

Delay my email marketing by a ton.

2XSR
Canada
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 15 febbraio 2024

Thank you for these details. We've located your ticket number and we're passing along this feedback to the team to ensure a smoother experience in the future.

15 febbraio 2024

TERRIBLE product. Pages fail to load even after multiple refreshes. Content boxes in email template builder consistently don't respond. Can not even back up email template data. Customer support clueless and unhelpful.

Terra Powders
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

Hey Terra, we're sorry to hear this experience. We wanted to check and see if clearing your browser's cache and cookies helps?

20 gennaio 2024

The app doesn't sync store data properly. Customer support said: "Just to be transparent, Because this is a 3rd party integration and was not built by Mailchimp, my troubleshooting abilities and knowledge will be limited." Are you serious Mailchimp? Remove this app from the store then.

tissuerecovery
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 22 gennaio 2024

Thank you for the details! We've got your ticket and we'll be sure our Support team follows up with further details.

10 febbraio 2024

It is not helpful. It tells me my shop has been connected and only 1 subscriber. When I look at my shopify customers I have about 80 or more subscribers. There is no one to talk to.

Life Has Just Begun
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 14 febbraio 2024

Hey there! Our Support team can help look at this with you further. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team will follow up.

22 febbraio 2024

So far, it's pretty good. However I had to manually type my contacts from Shopify to export it to Mailchimp. So that could have been easier.

Beatta J Collection
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Hey Beatta! We'd like to get more details on this to see where we can improve. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com with additional information and they'll follow up.

21 febbraio 2024

Email marketing templates or from scratch features not as flexible as we would like.

SOHUM
Australia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Thank you for the review! Can you email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com with additional details? We'd like to get more info on your feedback.