Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 528 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 58% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 febbraio 2024

Nos gustaría recibir más información de com aprovechar mejor esta integración.

Reviste
Cile
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

Unser Support-Team kann Ihnen bei der Integration helfen. Senden Sie eine E-Mail an ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com und unser Team wird Ihnen weitere Informationen zukommen lassen.

18 ottobre 2023

I installed the app as I have used it in the past. Ultimately, I decided not to use it. I have found the pricing model is based of your stores imported contacts and order base. You are not given the option to import only a segment of your current customers. I have 4k customers and a specific segment of 300 I wish to email. These import models prevent me from being billed on my usable audience. Would like to see a change with Mai

ModCrate
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 agosto 2023

hello do you have tutorials for setup when customer put email Sign up for our newsletter
i want to send automatic email

JK SMOKE LLC
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 28 agosto 2023

Hey there! Just to clarify, are you wanting to send an automation email when someone signs up? If so, our automation feature has a trigger that sends an email upon signup. Create an Automated Welcome Email: https://eepurl.com/dyilhH

19 novembre 2023

I wish I knew how to use it

LK Boutique
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 28 novembre 2023

Hey there! Our team can help you understand how to get the most out of the integration. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team will follow up.

6 luglio 2023

App & store not syncing properly, despite manual resync. The biggest concern & issue is the absolute lack of response and customer service. I've tried several different methods of contacting mailchimp and have waited over several days. Worst customer service compared to other platforms I've used.

Cascade Iron Co
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2024

Non sincronizza i contatti

CactusTCGstore
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mailchimp ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Hey there! Our Support team can help with this. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can look into this further with you.

23 luglio 2023

STAY AWAY!!! Go to another email service!!!! I am opening a brand new small business, which is why I chose to open my website with Shopify. I am new to all of this, so despite Mail Chimp's DISMAL ratings as a Shopify app, I decided to try them anyway. BIG MISTAKE! On my company IG, I advertised an email campaign launching tomorrow, so yesterday I decided to do a test run with the automation to make sure everything ran well, and their STUUUUPID AI software flagged my account for terms of use violations, which completely disabled the entire account. Literally the email had all of two paragraphs introducing the brand with my own proprietary photography and copy, and I only sent the test emails to myself and my husband. There's nobody to call, and their online chat is with a bot. So I wrote them emails, I opened a ticket, I did everything to fix it before the date I promised to subscribers. Twelve hours later, at midnight, I finally got a response from Evelyn, she sent me a series of questions demanding to know where I got my email addresses (again, the test run only had myself and my husband) and I have under 20 subscribers total, all of whom subscribed through my landing page on Shopify. My Shopify store isn't even open yet, and they demanded the website's private password to go in and make sure it's a real website? That's where we left off over TWELVE HOURS ago - my account is still suspended and I had to call of sick for work tomorrow so I can try and troubleshoot this, which will now include re-writing all of my email campaigns with a new provider. As a brand new small business owner, this is just.... shocking. A total nightmare. So, like I said, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!! ANYWHERE else!!!

Mil Usos
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2023

Don't waste your time with this app, their platform is primitive, you spend hours configuring everything according to the instructions, you leave everything ready and supposedly approved, the time comes to send the email and they suspend your account, why didn't you tell me from the beginning that there was a problem? Now the solution is to write to customer service and ask someone to answer so they can tell you why they suspended what they had initially approved.

El Aviador Models
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 luglio 2023

Dear it is a good app to marketing via email and more and also this app is more easier than others application

Aymiii
Pakistan
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 11 maggio 2023

Love it so far hope nothing disappoints. Easy to use interface and great tools to meet your goals. i would definitely recommend to anyone!

Muscle Nerds Nutrition
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app