Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 528件のレビュー

総合評価
3.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の58%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の22%は1つ星です
2024年2月18日

I'd like to have more control over the collections that appear

Bridge Books
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年2月21日

We appreciate the feedback! We'd like our Support to connect with you about the feedback. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com so our team can take another look at this with you.

2024年2月16日

I HATE the way Mailchimp is pushing to authenticate domain AFTER I did it!

BeCozi
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Thank you for the information here. If the domain is already authenticated, try clearing your browser's cache and cookies. Cached data could cause certain alerts to show again.

2024年3月31日

Between the instructions on Shopify and MailChimp, setting up was fairly easy to do. MailChimp seems a little confusing to use because there are so many options available. Hopefully in time and with enough "playing" with it, I'll figure it all out and it the complexity will be a non-issue.

KitplaneEnthusiast
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約18時間
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hey there! If you need help learning more about the application, email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can help further.

2024年3月4日

it is very help full

LULUAT ALMUSK LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年1月12日

Extremely expensive for what you are getting. Very limited amount of contact/emails able to send on basic plans. Would not recommend.

irwinfitness
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:18日
2024年2月13日

Full of problems that the support team are unable to resolve.

Caspian
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年2月14日

Hey Caspian, can you refresh the review with information about your interaction with our Support team? We want to be sure it's reviewed and followed up with accordingly.

2024年4月8日

GUYS DO NOT waste your TIME! Very dissapointed, here it says for $20 plan you have up to 100,000 customers, when you instal the app it tells you you can only have 500 customers for $20 and send only 6000 emails at most a month! what a bs

Donald Trump Everything
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2024年1月4日

I tried my first template and after sending a couple of test emails and they banned me only 10 minutes in! Rubbish app.

Gijaru Workgear
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
2023年11月17日

Don't recommend. Mailchimp is always finagling with your email numbers. Spammers constantly sign up at my store. When I delete them, Mailchimp still counts them. It's complete nonsense. Way too expensive. Don't recommend at all.

GREAT DOG CO.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Mailchimpが返信しました 2023年11月28日

We appreciate the review and we'd like to help. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can follow up and help with spam signups.

2023年11月22日

Creating templates can be difficult. This one template I created doesn’t allow me to put the name of the product underneath the picture and the picture placement is off

BTEE Cosmetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Mailchimpが返信しました 2023年11月28日

Our team can help you find the right template layout! Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our support team will review then follow up.