Mailchimp: Email Marketing , 519件のレビュー

総合評価
3.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の58%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の6%は2つ星です
  • 評価の22%は1つ星です
2024年1月12日

Extremely expensive for what you are getting. Very limited amount of contact/emails able to send on basic plans. Would not recommend.

irwinfitness
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:18日
2023年11月6日

Not the best for very small business. The up charge for additional email blocks is where they get you. Looking to leave them asap. Paying twice as much as I would be happy with for my usage.

lukewessman
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Mailchimpが返信しました 2023年11月8日

Hey there! Our team can help look over the account with you and discuss cost saving measures. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and they'll follow up.

2023年10月18日

I installed the app as I have used it in the past. Ultimately, I decided not to use it. I have found the pricing model is based of your stores imported contacts and order base. You are not given the option to import only a segment of your current customers. I have 4k customers and a specific segment of 300 I wish to email. These import models prevent me from being billed on my usable audience. Would like to see a change with Mai

ModCrate
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2023年7月6日

App & store not syncing properly, despite manual resync. The biggest concern & issue is the absolute lack of response and customer service. I've tried several different methods of contacting mailchimp and have waited over several days. Worst customer service compared to other platforms I've used.

Cascade Iron Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年2月18日

I'd like to have more control over the collections that appear

Bridge Books
南アフリカ
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年2月21日

We appreciate the feedback! We'd like our Support to connect with you about the feedback. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com so our team can take another look at this with you.

2024年2月21日

Email marketing templates or from scratch features not as flexible as we would like.

SOHUM
オーストラリア
編集日:2019年5月21日

The integration didn't go smoothly for us. It imported a long list of unknown subscribers to our list, which (after we resume our automation) received Welcome message, triggering many unsubscriptions, and leading to a warning from Mailchimp thinking we were spamming.
ShopSync explained to us that it may have been that MailChimp's old app failed to import them.
Fast, friendly and helpful customer support!

Loba Mane
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
編集日:2021年12月10日

I've been using MailChimp and the ShopSync app which MailChimp now bought. Having problems with high abuse complaints, although I have no idea how that is possible since we are a small company that follows all the strict guidelines. Then for some reason customers are not syncing correctly. People who have unsubscribed can't resubscribe. It's a mess. However, the customer service is helpful if you have a paid plan and they are helping me sort it out, which is nice to know they are reliable in that sense.

GNL Footwear
スイス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2019年4月3日

Install fails with a 'page not found error'. After confirming install permissions, looks like it wants to redirect to https://storename.myshopify.com/admin/apps/shopsync-2 but fails with a 'page not found' display.
EDIT: It looks like the ShopSync app successfully installed, so you can ignore the 'page not found'. Just navigate to Apps > ShopSync > Connect and proceed with step 5 of the MailChimp instructions.

PEDAL Industries
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Mailchimpが返信しました 2019年4月4日

Hi there, thank you for the feedback. After further investigation into this issue, we've found that the app store had an unusual redirect method to our installation page that needed to be corrected. This problem appeared for a small subset of users, but we understand how frustrating this behavior can be if you were one of them. We've worked with Shopify to resolve this problem and it should be fixed now.

If you have any other questions about ShopSync, please reach out to our support team at support@shopsync.io. We'll be happy to help.

2019年4月23日

Pop up used to work when I used only mailchimp, but not anymore. I've tried everything i could to fix it but didn't manage to do anything. I'm thinking of moving to another app

Freres de Voyages
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2年