レビュー (541)

総合評価
3.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の57%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の6%は2つ星です
  • 評価の22%は1つ星です
2024年2月22日

So far, it's pretty good. However I had to manually type my contacts from Shopify to export it to Mailchimp. So that could have been easier.

Beatta J Collection
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Hey Beatta! We'd like to get more details on this to see where we can improve. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com with additional information and they'll follow up.

2024年3月31日

Between the instructions on Shopify and MailChimp, setting up was fairly easy to do. MailChimp seems a little confusing to use because there are so many options available. Hopefully in time and with enough "playing" with it, I'll figure it all out and it the complexity will be a non-issue.

KitplaneEnthusiast
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約18時間
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hey there! If you need help learning more about the application, email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can help further.

2023年11月22日

Creating templates can be difficult. This one template I created doesn’t allow me to put the name of the product underneath the picture and the picture placement is off

BTEE Cosmetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Mailchimpが返信しました 2023年11月28日

Our team can help you find the right template layout! Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our support team will review then follow up.

2023年10月27日

good

Nova Hockey
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年2月25日

I love MailChimp and I am glad to have ShopSync that allows me to continue using MC. Great app. great support. Highly recommend it

Daria Day
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2019年5月14日

Wow that was easy. Imported all contacts and Mailchimp still functions just like it did before. Only thing, I'm not sure if I remove the Mailchimp app or leave it. Great app! Saved me time & effort!

The Herbal Wei
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Mailchimpが返信しました 2019年5月20日

Hi there, thanks for your review. You'll want to remove the legacy 'Mailchimp for Shopify' app after ShopSync is installed to avoid conflicts under the hood with automations and e-commerce data.

Disconnecting is very easy and it's best done through the Shopify app store. After your automations are migrated, just follow these steps:

1. From your Shopify admin, go to Apps
2. Locate the 'Mailchimp for Shopify' app, and click the garbage can.
3. Click delete and you're done!

2019年5月28日

The app does what it says with quickly syncing your MailChimp account, but you will need to remake all of your automated/ongoing emails.

Aki-Home
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2021年10月14日

Great with Mailchimp. I'm just not able to get one feature working with mailchimp. I will definitely recommend to a friend.

Lil Lady Shoes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2019年4月12日

Smooth and easy transition. No issues. Glad I'm still able to use Mailchimp after all. Thank you ShopSync. Haven't been able to test all features yet except for Mailchimp integration and Discount Code sync which is why I only rated 4 stars but pretty sure I'll be giving it 5 stars once I have had a chance :-)

Fabric Romance
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Mailchimpが返信しました 2019年4月11日

Most welcome! Anything we can do on our end to update the rating to be 5 stars? Let us know at support@shopsync.io, happy to help anytime.

2019年7月15日

I used it to connect my mail chimp account and worked good. I been using it for three weeks, so there might be some features that I havent try at this time

Ana Buendia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱