Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 528 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
3,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 58% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 22% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 februari 2024

Terrible - it schedules some emails, but not others. Doesn't send the scheduled ones when they're required and also sends abandon carts emails when the customer has already made a purchase, despite all the flows being set up correctly. Would NOT recommend it.

The Weft
Australië
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Mailchimp heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2024

Thank you for the details! We'd like to have our Support team take a look at this with you and see what's going on. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com with these details and they'll follow up.

16 februari 2024

I HATE the way Mailchimp is pushing to authenticate domain AFTER I did it!

BeCozi
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Mailchimp heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Thank you for the information here. If the domain is already authenticated, try clearing your browser's cache and cookies. Cached data could cause certain alerts to show again.

15 februari 2024

I have multiple lists in mailchimp, and they do not integrate with shopify. Only one does. Not recommended, and has become extremely expensive.

G-Unit Brands, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Mailchimp heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Hey there! Our Support team can help look over this with you. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and they'll take a look and follow up with you.

13 februari 2024

Full of problems that the support team are unable to resolve.

Caspian
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Mailchimp heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2024

Hey Caspian, can you refresh the review with information about your interaction with our Support team? We want to be sure it's reviewed and followed up with accordingly.

15 februari 2024

TERRIBLE product. Pages fail to load even after multiple refreshes. Content boxes in email template builder consistently don't respond. Can not even back up email template data. Customer support clueless and unhelpful.

Terra Powders
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Mailchimp heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Hey Terra, we're sorry to hear this experience. We wanted to check and see if clearing your browser's cache and cookies helps?

20 januari 2024

The app doesn't sync store data properly. Customer support said: "Just to be transparent, Because this is a 3rd party integration and was not built by Mailchimp, my troubleshooting abilities and knowledge will be limited." Are you serious Mailchimp? Remove this app from the store then.

tissuerecovery
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Mailchimp heeft geantwoord 22 januari 2024

Thank you for the details! We've got your ticket and we'll be sure our Support team follows up with further details.

12 januari 2024

Non sincronizza i contatti

CactusTCGstore
Italië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Mailchimp heeft geantwoord 17 januari 2024

Hey there! Our Support team can help with this. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can look into this further with you.

10 januari 2024

I canceled my subscription and they still fully charged me after they say they wasn’t

ICONIC GRAPHICZ
Verenigde Staten
21 dagen gebruiken de app
Mailchimp heeft geantwoord 17 januari 2024

Hey there! Our Billing team can help sort this out. Use our contact form and select "billing" from the drop down menu. You'll be prompted to provide your username and a summary of what's going on. https://mailchimp.com/contact/

21 januari 2024

most disgusting, making fool their customers. In adequate staff to resolve the problem

Cupid's Haven
India
2 dagen gebruiken de app
8 april 2024

GUYS DO NOT waste your TIME! Very dissapointed, here it says for $20 plan you have up to 100,000 customers, when you instal the app it tells you you can only have 500 customers for $20 and send only 6000 emails at most a month! what a bs

Donald Trump Everything
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app