Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 528 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 58% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de fevereiro de 2024

Terrible - it schedules some emails, but not others. Doesn't send the scheduled ones when they're required and also sends abandon carts emails when the customer has already made a purchase, despite all the flows being set up correctly. Would NOT recommend it.

The Weft
Austrália
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mailchimp 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the details! We'd like to have our Support team take a look at this with you and see what's going on. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com with these details and they'll follow up.

15 de fevereiro de 2024

I have multiple lists in mailchimp, and they do not integrate with shopify. Only one does. Not recommended, and has become extremely expensive.

G-Unit Brands, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mailchimp 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey there! Our Support team can help look over this with you. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and they'll take a look and follow up with you.

15 de fevereiro de 2024

TERRIBLE product. Pages fail to load even after multiple refreshes. Content boxes in email template builder consistently don't respond. Can not even back up email template data. Customer support clueless and unhelpful.

Terra Powders
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mailchimp 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey Terra, we're sorry to hear this experience. We wanted to check and see if clearing your browser's cache and cookies helps?

20 de janeiro de 2024

The app doesn't sync store data properly. Customer support said: "Just to be transparent, Because this is a 3rd party integration and was not built by Mailchimp, my troubleshooting abilities and knowledge will be limited." Are you serious Mailchimp? Remove this app from the store then.

tissuerecovery
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mailchimp 22 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the details! We've got your ticket and we'll be sure our Support team follows up with further details.

16 de fevereiro de 2024

I HATE the way Mailchimp is pushing to authenticate domain AFTER I did it!

BeCozi
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mailchimp 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the information here. If the domain is already authenticated, try clearing your browser's cache and cookies. Cached data could cause certain alerts to show again.

13 de fevereiro de 2024

Full of problems that the support team are unable to resolve.

Caspian
Reino Unido
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mailchimp 14 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey Caspian, can you refresh the review with information about your interaction with our Support team? We want to be sure it's reviewed and followed up with accordingly.

8 de abril de 2024

GUYS DO NOT waste your TIME! Very dissapointed, here it says for $20 plan you have up to 100,000 customers, when you instal the app it tells you you can only have 500 customers for $20 and send only 6000 emails at most a month! what a bs

Donald Trump Everything
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
4 de janeiro de 2024

I tried my first template and after sending a couple of test emails and they banned me only 10 minutes in! Rubbish app.

Gijaru Workgear
Austrália
2 days usando a aplicação
10 de janeiro de 2024

I canceled my subscription and they still fully charged me after they say they wasn’t

ICONIC GRAPHICZ
Estados Unidos
21 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mailchimp 17 de janeiro de 2024

Hey there! Our Billing team can help sort this out. Use our contact form and select "billing" from the drop down menu. You'll be prompted to provide your username and a summary of what's going on. https://mailchimp.com/contact/

21 de novembro de 2023

dishonest and not worth it, lies about cancel anytime, you need to upgrade so you don't ended with spam emails and no real results

Rocket Comics
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação