レビュー (17)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の6%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年3月31日

Love this app! It auto updates with my shopify store so all I had to do was set it up once and I come back to it regularly to look at where all we've had sales.

CarToCamp
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年2月26日

This app lets me see all my orders on a map right on my store's website. It's so cool to visualize where our customers are located and where our products are going.

And their customer service is even better—they're always ready to help whenever we need assistance or have questions about the app. Quick responses and effective solutions make a big difference!

Wedgin' Tool
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月26日

Needed to visualise customers on a map. This app worked very well. Simple and easy to use.

Paolita London
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年6月14日

Our team had this idea to showcase a map highlighting cities we have delivered to. Initially, we added pins to a map then took a screenshot. That wasn't the best option and also meant we have to manually add pins and get a new screenshot every time we want to update.
This app is wonderful and super easy to use. You just install and it is ready to be embedded in your shopify page. Free tier fully solves our use case. Great to have such useful apps in shopify app store. Cheers to developers, totally recommend!

Monte Holding
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19分
2024年3月2日

I wanted a very simply map to display where all of my store's orders have come from worldwide. This app does exactly that. Easy to use, simple to embed in my Shopify store, looks great on my page, and amazing support! Hartley was quick to respond, answered all of my questions, and was most pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend!

Madly Audio Boutique
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:42分
2022年10月26日

We use this app on our homepage to showcase where orders have been placed from - great social proof to show that we successfully deliver across the US and Canada. The team have been great on setup and support questions and will work with you to make sure you're successful. Well done.

AFBev
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Dart Studiosが返信しました 2022年12月19日

Thank you for taking the time to write this. We're glad you're enjoying the app.

編集日:2022年9月3日

MY BAKER - CAKE TO YOUR DOOR - UK based nationwide cake delivery business Absolutely superb. A heat map based on shipping addresses or billing addresses! A function that shows how your order heatmap builds up over time, month by month. Invaluable insights at a very reasonable cost. I'll be looking at the output every month at least. Contrary to other users' reviews, I found this worked brilliantly for our UK business. The developers also reached out to me directly and asked what other features I would like to see, which is a nice touch. Not bad service for $9 a month!!! It will benefit from the ability to drill down into more detail by location - which I understand is under development. Great job. Can't wait to see where this app goes next.

My Baker
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2022年12月19日

It's a great piece of software - and lets you zoom right into locations, even in the UK. They're super responsive, and helpful.

Sous Chef
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Dart Studiosが返信しました 2022年12月19日

Thanks so much for your review! Means a lot to us. Glad you're getting the insights you were looking for when you installed our app.

2022年4月4日

Great app! Love being able to visualise my orders with the heat map. Being able to drill down into the data beneath in the table view is also really valuable and the guys behind the app offer great support and are open to feedback on new features! 10/10 would recommend!

Gimmie Golf Maps
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Dart Studiosが返信しました 2022年4月5日

Matt, we appreciate the review and all the feedback/ideas you've shared with us. Looking forward to working together to help you grow your business. Cheers.

2023年3月8日

Great app to visualize your sales. We now display our delivered projects in our office and it is a great motivation for the team.

Mublio
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月