Arvostelut (1 711)

Kokonaisarvio
4,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 84 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. toukokuu 2024

Theres too much going to a sku then when you back out you have to go all the way back to the home page and go back into the ap

and connecting an individual sku is not always easy

Christy’s Toy Outlet
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. toukokuu 2024

I like this app for syncing inventory and pushing photos and descriptions over to eBay from Shopify but the listing process could be better. The app overwrites or removes any changes you make on eBay with every sync, including products that were listed before you installed the app. So be sure to make all edits within the app. After I synced my existing listings it removed all the details like category, color, material, department, etc. It would be nice if there was an option to choose what to update after the initial sync like quantity, price changes, etc.

Also, DO NOT use the auto category feature. I've had products removed from eBay for being in the wrong categories. The app has listed clothing as books, adult products as crafts etc.

Adult Toy Box
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 27. helmikuu 2024

I am updating my review after having been in touch with the support team. I was advised - "The categories you have set in Shopify is only for your Shopify store. That means you need to manually set the category on the app."
This is time consuming when you have over 2,500 products and have to manually set the category for each one.
Other than this issue the app works well and customer service (Jeffrey Avila specifically) is great at trying to help. Hopefully the category feature can be fixed somehow in the future.

Addalynn Rose Boutique
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 19. helmikuu 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We have reached out directly to offer our assistance and support to help you start selling on eBay successfully. We understand that getting started on a new platform can sometimes be daunting, but rest assured, with the right guidance, the process can be quick and straightforward.

We would be delighted to hear from you and schedule an onboarding session at your convenience to guide you through the necessary steps. Please feel free to reach out to us to arrange a suitable time or if you have any questions or require further assistance.

Nikki

28. maaliskuu 2024

Muli bulk edit in codisto is way better

Spoutnik Gaspésie
Kanada
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 19. tammikuu 2024

Linked items all showing the wrong Base Price, so to work out the price you have to go into eBay and keep checking - easier just to update the eBay price via eBay, so what's the point???

Will Update once they fix.

Why, does this App keep having issues... PLEASE Resolve ASAP

PawMits
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. tammikuu 2024

Hi team, The install page is frozen, when I click install it try's to open a page but nothing comes up?

Shoppick.com.au
Australia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. tammikuu 2024

Great app to work with and the online Live Chat support is good too for basic help and set up...however if you require technical support escalation due to technical issues please be aware this could take weeks even months to sort out. I have raised 3 tickets over 3- 4 weeks and still awaiting a reply from them.

Koolkrew
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 8. tammikuu 2024

Thanks for your review,
We have reached out with an update today on your issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to the support team anytime.

Nikki

Muokattu 19. maaliskuu 2024

wir brauchen eine App mit diesen Features unbedingt für unseren Onlinshop für Merinowolle Kleidung für Baby und Kind. Gerade Etsy wäre ein sehr wichtiger Sales Channel.

Diese App ist offiziell von Shopify - leider funktioniert sie aber nicht. Im App Menü bekommt man ganz offiziell eine rote Warnung und Fehlermeldung, dass diese App nicht funktioniert und vom Entwickler aktualisiert werden muss.
Schade!

Glückskind
Itävalta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 26. helmikuu 2024

Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung
Mittlerweile wurde ein Update veröffentlicht. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die angezeigte Warnung keine Auswirkungen auf die Funktionalität der Produkt- und Bestellsynchronisierung der App hat. Wir haben uns direkt mit der Beratung in Verbindung gesetzt.

Thank you for your feedback
An update has now been released, but please note the warning you are seeing has no impact to the functionality of product and order synchronization of the app. We have reached out directly to advise.

Nikki

Muokattu 1. helmikuu 2024

*Update - After using a different app to upload my products I discovered this app does not work with eBay Motors. Or at least not eBay AND eBay motors. Their "solution" is to double your work by creating a new eBay account so you have to manage eBay and eBay motors listings separately.....even though eBay makes no such distinction and there is no login or even a seller dashboard for eBayMotors.

This app is pretty useless as it only pushes products in your Shopify store to the marketplace, and not the other way around. It can see the listings and all the information, but it can't do anything useful with it. Two stars, because while it only does half the job, it appears to do that half reasonably well.

Bushido Driver
Yhdysvallat
Noin 24 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 2. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback,

We do appreciate your comments, however we do not advertise our app as an importer app, there are many on the Shopify App store.

We have a seamless integration with Amazon, ebay, Walmart (US) and Etsy. You get instant updates of inventory and pricing, bulk edit for large listings, and the ability to set different product titles and prices.

Please reach out if you would like to learn more,

Nikki

28. huhtikuu 2024

Buggy

Earth Fire Wind Water
Australia
23 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä