Avis (1 727)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 janvier 2024

As a merchant focusing on the German market, I found this app fundamentally unusable due to its severe limitations around tax handling. The platform from which it imports data (Etsy) does not include sales tax in its transaction reports, yet it collects the tax. This presents a significant issue for German merchants who are legally required to itemize sales tax on invoices. Unfortunately, this app lacks the functionality to import orders from Etsy to Shopify with a customizable tax rate, rendering it ineffective for managing financial compliance within the EU.

The lack of attention to such a crucial aspect for European Union merchants is disappointing. Given the EU's complexity and strict tax regulations, this oversight can cause significant operational and legal challenges for merchants in the region. It's a glaring gap that cannot be overlooked, as compliance with tax regulations is not optional but a mandatory aspect of conducting business within the EU.

While I understand the world is vast, and there are markets outside the EU, it's disheartening to see the developers overlook such a significant market segment. The EU may not be the largest market globally, but it's a critical one, with stringent regulations that cannot be ignored. This oversight limits the app's usability for a significant number of merchants who would otherwise benefit from its features.

To the developers, I urge a reconsideration of the app's features to accommodate the needs of EU merchants, especially those in Germany. Addressing this issue not only expands your app's market reach but also demonstrates a commitment to supporting businesses in navigating the complex tax landscapes of their respective countries.

STILWAND
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 18 février 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We understand this frustration and we do have this on our roadmap.

Nikki

27 février 2024

it's not working it's impossible to sync the products from shopify to eBay.

Little Glam Jewelry
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 février 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

A 1-star review is a little disheartening, especially when we have not been given the opportunity to address your concerns and provide support.

We have reached out directly,

Nikki

1 février 2024

This App is for IMPORTING FROM AMAZON TO SHOPIFY...NOT SENDING FROM SHOPIFY TO AMAZON I WASTED 4 HOURS OF MY LIFE ON THIS. WRITE WHAT THE PRODUCT DOES!

PeaceQueenPublishing
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 19 février 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

Marketplace Connect is an integration app that syncs data from Shopify to Amazon, eBay, Etsy, and Walmart. Just to clarify, the app isn't intended to import data from these marketplaces back to Shopify.

If you need further clarification or have more questions, feel free to reach out.

Nikki

25 février 2024

Automatically pulls in old ebay orders even when configured to not do so, and automatically calls the amazon MCF fulfillment to double-ship orders when it feels like it. This app costed us money.

Saikospeed
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 février 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We have reached out directly to understand how this could have happened. In terms of syncing old orders this can only be done by selecting order sync settings. We are available 24/7.

Nikki

7 mars 2024

If you are a Walmart seller and plan to have different images on Shopify than on Walmart, run from this app. I connected my listings hoping to just keep my inventory levels correct. Nowhere on the instructions did it mention or warn me that it would override my Walmart photos.

I checked Walmart and ALL of my SKUs images were replaced. I have very different images on Shopify vs Walmart. Now I need to spend hours going through and replacing them on Walmart. PLEASE ADD A WARNING FOR OTHERS

ONO Roller
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 13 mars 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

For Amazon you can send offer information only or listing (offer and listing information) but this is no yet available for Walmart.

This is on our roadmap

We wish you well in all your future endeavours.

Nikki

22 avril 2024

Doesnt load UPCs to Walmart

Motorz Cycle
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 décembre 2023

Amazon works fine. If you try to connect Google market , they let you configure anything an after MANY hours of troubleshoots, youtube video, searching, they told me they do not support. They should just remove it. The agent who answered me just told me : no nothing we can do. Same thing for Walmart Canada.. They do not support. And if you are from Canada, you can not change the fulfillment center , you have to use Walmart US and manage with this. Bad to let people waste time on feature offered but not supported anymore

ZoneHobbies
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 19 décembre 2023

Thanks for your feedback,
Codisto Channel Cloud is now Shopify Marketplace Connect (https://www.shopify.com/marketplace-connect)
As we are in the migration process the legacy app continues to function as expected with Google as a marketplace.
As an existing merchant on Codisto looking to start selling on Google, we would encourage you to migrate over to our Marketplace Connect app and connect to the Shopify Google app to ensure the appropriate improvements and support are being provided.
Walmart Canada was not available in our legacy app but is on our roadmap for Marketplace Connect for 2024.
Please reach out to our support team if you have any further queries.

Nikki

22 janvier 2024

We've come across a critical error with Amazon listings that the team here is having issues identifying and resolving. They have acknowledged the issues in their software. They are actively working on it, but the last issue we reported has gone unresolved after 2 months.

We are starting to question the technical aptitude of the team, but if something changes, we will update this review.

Gamers Guild AZ
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 janvier 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We are actively working on your request, of which one error has already been cleared. We will continue to monitor and notify you once the other is completed. Please reach out anytime,

Nikki

25 janvier 2024

If this worked than I would leave a great review however since I'm having the hardest time just getting everything to link up without this nice "AUTH FAIL" message I keep getting. So, no I do not recommend, it's been a waste of my day because that's how long I've been trying to set this up, with the directions given. I'm over it and I just give up, I guess I won't be selling my merch on amazon through shopify smh.

United By Hoops
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 janvier 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We understand issues do arise, but we are committed to solving the issues as soon as possible.

We have reached out directly to discuss these further.

Nikki

16 mars 2024

The app deleted all my etsy listings...

BeginnerBudget
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application