Avis (1 712)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 mai 2024

Can only be used on laptop/desktop (not through the Shopify App). Difficult to navigate and overly complicated. Runs very slowly and takes a while for new products to appear in listing results. New products must be manually updated (no auto-transfer). Screen recordings aren't supported by support chat system. But support is 24/7, responds to initial message quickly, willing to Google Meet/screen share, and answers questions effectively. The support team is the only reason I'm giving 2 stars instead of just 1 star. I've been using the Shuttle app for over a year, and even though it costs $5 per month, it's soooo much better!

The Southern Nest
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2024

not very good,
not all the categories of Amazon is in this app, so when u send date from shopify to Amazon you are not able to select correct category and then Amazon won't allow u to change it.
Customer care support is on and off, some time u get a good person some times totally waste of time.
only reason I started using it with the thought that its by Shopify but not looking for other apps to select and that may cost me a lot of time in setup.

Best Deals 2 Buy
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 1 avril 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We have reached out directly and provided a solution to your enquiry, please do not hesitate to contact our support team, available 24/7.

Nikki

11 mars 2024

The primary reason for apps like this were really to sync inventory with other platforms- which is great. I just wish they completely stayed away from title/description/images/media syncing until it had been market tested. This latter is so problematic on some platforms it's unusable because you can't disable this syncing with confidence. At times it over writes descriptions and titles on your other sales platforms at random leading to critical listing issues (particularly in Walmart). I spent an inordinate amount of time herding cats with constant corrections of a large catalogue. The time spent rebuilding was frankly too costly it would have been cheaper to subscribe to a proven alternative. The online support team were however incredibly responsive and helpful, but they aren't coders and can't fix these issues. If you have just a couple of listings and want a cheaper entry level, it will work fine. If you want reliable control of key listing attributes (Titles/Descriptions /Media), have a large catalogue, and want a seamless experience, then I would not recommend this app right now. Hopefully this software will get there soon, but it's not ready yet.

I hope to come back and post a review if things are improved.

MADE 4 FANS
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

I tried to connect to our etsy store. That app is really hard to understand, I'd say impossible. Terrible interface. Random products were exported and I could not get to the bottom why these. Bulk editing does not work. Filtering products does not really work. All in all I had to delete the app cause it was making my life harder instead of easier.

REFLECTIVE Berlin
Allemagne
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 avril 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We have reached out directly and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to offer support and assistance, and walk you through the process step by step.

Our support team is available 24/7.

Nikki

20 mai 2024

My overall experience with the app isn't great as I'm not finding it very user friendly and guides on how to use it aren't visible. However I've just had a positive customer service experience with Lou via email- she was very helpful, answered all my questions and provided links to further information I need. Her responses were prompt too.

Carissima Studio
Royaume-Uni
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

I only used this app for a Walmart.com listing. I'm not sure how it performs for other marketplaces.

Here were my issues with Walmart:
1) The listing on Walmart was never the same as the product information on Shopify. I tried multiple times and ways to edit something as basic as the title showing up for the Walmart listing and even after chatting with support multiple times, I was unable to change the Walmart listing title or edit the description completely. The description was pretty much always a bit off
2) Marketplace Connect should see from my Shopify account that I'm shipping all my orders through Amazon MCF. It turns out that Walmart does not allow competitor carriers to be used so Marketplace Connect kept sending Walmart my shipping information and Walmart ignored it. Then they cancelled all my orders after all the products had already been delivered to customers and gave customers their money back. Marketplace Connect should have been able to warn me that the carrier I was using was not compatible with Walmart as Walmart has a list of carriers they can easily compare against.

Quick & Easy Cookout
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

The app continued to push product to online marketplaces even after we archived Shopify listings and manually shut the links down. We had to cancel multiple orders because of it.

Higher Wire Inc.
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

To be honest, I thought it would be easy to sync listings to different marketplaces. So far I have been able to list my products on Etsy and eBay successfully, but I am struggling a lot with Amazon.

Syncing products to Amazon has been a pain, with syncing failing due to various different reasons and for the past few weeks the Marketplace Connect page in Shopify Admin has been either super-slow (30-60 seconds per page load) or not responding at all due to Codesto API responding slowly or with a FastCGI error codes

I am still trying to connect to the rest of the Amazon marketplaces internationally, but due to the page loading and sync issues it has been a painful experience so far

Nordic Charm
Finlande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2024

Standard so-so, Shopify-built app that reminds me of Shopify Flow. It does some things but not the things you want. It does not integrate with useful new features that Shopify has introduced - like Metafields. You spend many, many hours figuring out that it does not do these things.

Do you use a metafield to hold your UPC data? You're out of luck.
Need to refresh a SKU that you've replaced with UPC data so that you can sell it on eBay? You're out of luck.
Need to reset a listing that has errored out? You're out of luck.

If you have a customized Shopify store you're not going to enjoy this.

Press Vinyl Cafe
Canada
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2024

Worked great until Ebay started giving me errors today. Customer service was unhelpful. I don't have time to mess around so I just installed a different app for Ebay channel, which is really annoying because now I have to update all the listings and I'll lose followers.

Cosmos Modern
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 26 février 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

This appears to be an ebay seller account concern. We would advise speaking to ebay directly.
Changing software would be inadvisable at this stage to prevent repeated issues. We can continue to provide support once you have spoken to ebay.

Nikki