Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 mai 2024

It's a good app that does its job well, but its limitations make it difficult to fully recommend it.

- It mirrors your Shopify Store and won't allow any amendments, so you can't use imagery that is better for eBay, such as white background images.

- The HTML structure doesn't work; I previously had individually set up product descriptions for eBay, but they don't work using this app, the code breaks.

- You can't edit any product information on eBay as it will be overwritten by the Shopify Marketplace App. You can adjust policies on eBay.

I wish this app kept some of the benefits that existed prior to Shopify Ownership. The lack of individual HTML product structure and the ability to choose what image is shown on eBay make this a ridged option. I want this feature because my store uses colour to distinguish each product. However, on Amazon and Google ads, this isn't advised, so I use a clean background; eBay is the same. This app doesn't allow this customisation.

I would like a toggle option to be inputted to either have eBay overwrite the product images or description; other than that, it should just be product SKU identifiers and various other product listing details.

Brown Bear Coffee
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

Theres too much going to a sku then when you back out you have to go all the way back to the home page and go back into the ap

and connecting an individual sku is not always easy

Christy’s Toy Outlet
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 février 2024

I am updating my review after having been in touch with the support team. I was advised - "The categories you have set in Shopify is only for your Shopify store. That means you need to manually set the category on the app."
This is time consuming when you have over 2,500 products and have to manually set the category for each one.
Other than this issue the app works well and customer service (Jeffrey Avila specifically) is great at trying to help. Hopefully the category feature can be fixed somehow in the future.

Addalynn Rose Boutique
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 19 février 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We have reached out directly to offer our assistance and support to help you start selling on eBay successfully. We understand that getting started on a new platform can sometimes be daunting, but rest assured, with the right guidance, the process can be quick and straightforward.

We would be delighted to hear from you and schedule an onboarding session at your convenience to guide you through the necessary steps. Please feel free to reach out to us to arrange a suitable time or if you have any questions or require further assistance.

Nikki

28 mars 2024

Muli bulk edit in codisto is way better

Spoutnik Gaspésie
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 janvier 2024

Linked items all showing the wrong Base Price, so to work out the price you have to go into eBay and keep checking - easier just to update the eBay price via eBay, so what's the point???

Will Update once they fix.

Why, does this App keep having issues... PLEASE Resolve ASAP

PawMits
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

Great app to work with and the online Live Chat support is good too for basic help and set up...however if you require technical support escalation due to technical issues please be aware this could take weeks even months to sort out. I have raised 3 tickets over 3- 4 weeks and still awaiting a reply from them.

Koolkrew
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Thanks for your review,
We have reached out with an update today on your issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to the support team anytime.

Nikki

19 janvier 2024

Hi team, The install page is frozen, when I click install it try's to open a page but nothing comes up?

Shoppick.com.au
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 mars 2024

wir brauchen eine App mit diesen Features unbedingt für unseren Onlinshop für Merinowolle Kleidung für Baby und Kind. Gerade Etsy wäre ein sehr wichtiger Sales Channel.

Diese App ist offiziell von Shopify - leider funktioniert sie aber nicht. Im App Menü bekommt man ganz offiziell eine rote Warnung und Fehlermeldung, dass diese App nicht funktioniert und vom Entwickler aktualisiert werden muss.
Schade!

Glückskind
Autriche
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 26 février 2024

Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung
Mittlerweile wurde ein Update veröffentlicht. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die angezeigte Warnung keine Auswirkungen auf die Funktionalität der Produkt- und Bestellsynchronisierung der App hat. Wir haben uns direkt mit der Beratung in Verbindung gesetzt.

Thank you for your feedback
An update has now been released, but please note the warning you are seeing has no impact to the functionality of product and order synchronization of the app. We have reached out directly to advise.

Nikki

Modifié le 1 février 2024

*Update - After using a different app to upload my products I discovered this app does not work with eBay Motors. Or at least not eBay AND eBay motors. Their "solution" is to double your work by creating a new eBay account so you have to manage eBay and eBay motors listings separately.....even though eBay makes no such distinction and there is no login or even a seller dashboard for eBayMotors.

This app is pretty useless as it only pushes products in your Shopify store to the marketplace, and not the other way around. It can see the listings and all the information, but it can't do anything useful with it. Two stars, because while it only does half the job, it appears to do that half reasonably well.

Bushido Driver
États-Unis
Environ 24 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 2 janvier 2024

Thank you for your feedback,

We do appreciate your comments, however we do not advertise our app as an importer app, there are many on the Shopify App store.

We have a seamless integration with Amazon, ebay, Walmart (US) and Etsy. You get instant updates of inventory and pricing, bulk edit for large listings, and the ability to set different product titles and prices.

Please reach out if you would like to learn more,

Nikki

28 avril 2024

Buggy

Earth Fire Wind Water
Australie
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application