Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 mai 2024

Gracias por tu atencion logre saber algo sobre esta apps, vere mas adelante si la conecto..gracias

JADEDESIGNACCESORIOS
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

This is a must app for those wanting to sync there products across markets. Help is fantastic too. The lack of a star is just because the terminology in the app can be confusing.

Australian Deals
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

I use this app every day and i'm happy with the service. When I have had to troubleshoot, the live chat support has been excellent.

Stephen Conway Booksellers
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Its a nice app and runs pretty good. It does not sync the cancelled orders from Walmart to Shopify. That is about the only thing I have seen so far.

MSI Supply LLC
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

The app seems a little slow in loading and a tad complicated to set up, but it's easier once you know how things work. I had a good experience with support helping me and could immediately jump on a call with them. 5* customer service.

Very Important Pets
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

Its been difficult to use this app

Rocket Krunch
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 février 2024

Many times impossible to load. app seems very slow.

Update: it`s all working well now. Thanks CS.

NaturÉclat
Hongrie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2024

Can't give it a 5 yet as I've only been using for 4 hours but so far the service has been great and I think it will work out well.

SnowModa
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

If you are doing eBay or Etsy this app is awesome! As others have said, connecting Amazon is a bear. In a perfect world, and once you get it working it should be just as easy as the other platforms. There are still a lot of bugs they have to work out as the field mappings are a guessing game and huge time sync as it is very slow to communicate with Amazon's API. Overall its still a great app.

Relax, you got this!
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

Overall good app. Some weird quirks in the UI. Support can be iffy at best. I have been told conflicting information from support often by the same support person in the same ticket! Also been sent random knowledgebase articles that do not pertain to my question.

New England Dive
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application