Recensioni (1.714)

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 84% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 giugno 2024

Wonderful app. It saves so much time. Pushing listings to eBay used to be a daunting task. We love the fact that we can have different listing templates, map attributes, and inject Metafields into listing titles for example. Keep up the good work and keep adding more marketplaces! Support is super quick to respond. We could not have asked for a better omnichannel app and great support.

Trovelle
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2024

GREAT APP!, Had a slight issue where the app wasnt syncing (Probably our fault!) Adrian solved this within 2mins! - 10 previous orders imported instantly into shopify! AMAZING customer service and speed of response! @ Adrian, if you ever want some sweets please order at sweetieshoppie.co.uk using discount code welcome10 at the checkout!

The Sweetie Shoppie
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 maggio 2024

Great app once I got my head around how it worked, I can now easily list from shopify to eBay to bring in extra orders with little hassle. Thank you

Cupsie's Creations
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

We have been using this app for around 18 months now and it has made our Amazon fulfilment simple and freed up a lot of time. Support is also great whenever we run into roadblocks.

Sakura Box
Giappone
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 giugno 2024

It's been over 2months Since I asked for help to get my listings synced to Amazon. It's unfortunate I wasn't able to get the help I needed and was told that this is a Self- Service app. Well, indeed. So we worked it out ourselves with some workaround and asked you guys to have my Amazon GTIN exemption enabled and you did, so thanks! Finally we were able to get our listings synced to Amazon.

I would like to thank Jeff Avila who has been there for me from the time I needed an assistance, we know he did his part and we appreciate it all. Thanks Jeff!!

PWC Super Rack
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2024

The support I received while setting up Marketplace Connect was FANTASTIC! I tried to get everything sorted out by myself for days but wasn't getting anywhere. Jay figured out what was causing the errors and got everything up and running smoothly for me in no time! I really couldn't have asked for better service.

The Daydreaming Brunette
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2024

My experience with this app has been absolutely awful. If you still have Codisto, DO NOT move to Marketplace connect. I moved over 5 days ago and was told the transfer would be essentially be "seamless". I haven't had any active listings on Amazon since i.e. no sales. I've been on their Livechat twice a day every day, I keep on being assured that it's with their engineering team. No fix, no timeline. NOTHING.

DO NOT TRANSFER FROM CODISTO

elevate your sole
Regno Unito
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 giugno 2024

It's a good app that does its job well, but its limitations make it difficult to recommend it thoroughly.

I was having issues with the images on eBay, and I wanted them to be different from the ones on the website. The customer service here to work out a solution was fantastic. I gave back a star for this resolution and the customer service.

I now only have one issue I am not happy with: the template solution wouldn't work for me, and a working HTML description editor would be the only solution. It's a 5-star app with that fix.

- The HTML structure doesn't work; I previously had individually set up product descriptions for eBay, but they don't work using this app; the code breaks.

- You can't edit any product information on eBay as the Shopify Marketplace App will overwrite it. You can adjust policies on eBay.

I want a toggle option to be inputted to either have eBay overwrite the product images or description; other than that, it should just be product SKU identifiers and various other product listing details.

Brown Bear Coffee
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 giugno 2024

Short review: App is slow, buggy, and may lead to your eBay account being suspended.

Detailed review: I hate to leave a 1 star review but need to express how frustrating our experience with Marketplace Connect support has been. We switched over to using this app months ago and got our eBay sync set up to our account we've been selling from since 1998. Our account is now on a warning to get the seller rating up due to all of the cancellations we've had to do since using this app. It has constant sync issues with our Shopify inventory. If we sell something in store? It may take days, if ever (seriously) for it to update on our eBay store. Naturally this leads to regularly overselling items.

That's after you can get past the VERY slow UI on Marketplace Connect's end for setting things up. The Walmart connection is even slower to navigate, but at least, so far, that sync is stable. To their credit, they have improved the navigation on the eBay side some since we started using it, and I suspect a large part of their issue is that they just are not optimized for stores such as ours with hundreds of thousands of SKU's.

We've regularly provided support with updates on oversells and sync issues. They are always very fast to respond (kudos to the 1st level support group!). But they never have answers. We have zero communication from them other than when we send over a new example. No updates what-so-ever. After months. So when we do ask for an update on the underlying issue, 1st level support says the ticket is still with the engineering team and there is no further update to provide.

I feel like we've given support ample time to fix their issues, or at least *COMMUNICATE* with us on a regular basis to know what to expect. We've had to put our eBay account into vacation mode at this point and seek alternative options.

PunkOuter Games
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2024

Very good service from dale in the support chat. i wish he could help me everytime. Very quick to solve the issue even though it was somewhat technical I my end. Thumbs up to dale

Lighter USA
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app