レビュー (1,710)

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の84%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の10%は1つ星です
2024年5月3日

Theres too much going to a sku then when you back out you have to go all the way back to the home page and go back into the ap

and connecting an individual sku is not always easy

Christy’s Toy Outlet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年5月25日

I like this app for syncing inventory and pushing photos and descriptions over to eBay from Shopify but the listing process could be better. The app overwrites or removes any changes you make on eBay with every sync, including products that were listed before you installed the app. So be sure to make all edits within the app. After I synced my existing listings it removed all the details like category, color, material, department, etc. It would be nice if there was an option to choose what to update after the initial sync like quantity, price changes, etc.

Also, DO NOT use the auto category feature. I've had products removed from eBay for being in the wrong categories. The app has listed clothing as books, adult products as crafts etc.

Adult Toy Box
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2024年2月27日

I am updating my review after having been in touch with the support team. I was advised - "The categories you have set in Shopify is only for your Shopify store. That means you need to manually set the category on the app."
This is time consuming when you have over 2,500 products and have to manually set the category for each one.
Other than this issue the app works well and customer service (Jeffrey Avila specifically) is great at trying to help. Hopefully the category feature can be fixed somehow in the future.

Addalynn Rose Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月19日

Thanks for your feedback,

We have reached out directly to offer our assistance and support to help you start selling on eBay successfully. We understand that getting started on a new platform can sometimes be daunting, but rest assured, with the right guidance, the process can be quick and straightforward.

We would be delighted to hear from you and schedule an onboarding session at your convenience to guide you through the necessary steps. Please feel free to reach out to us to arrange a suitable time or if you have any questions or require further assistance.

Nikki

2024年3月28日

Muli bulk edit in codisto is way better

Spoutnik Gaspésie
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
編集日:2024年1月19日

Linked items all showing the wrong Base Price, so to work out the price you have to go into eBay and keep checking - easier just to update the eBay price via eBay, so what's the point???

Will Update once they fix.

Why, does this App keep having issues... PLEASE Resolve ASAP

PawMits
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年1月19日

Hi team, The install page is frozen, when I click install it try's to open a page but nothing comes up?

Shoppick.com.au
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年1月3日

Great app to work with and the online Live Chat support is good too for basic help and set up...however if you require technical support escalation due to technical issues please be aware this could take weeks even months to sort out. I have raised 3 tickets over 3- 4 weeks and still awaiting a reply from them.

Koolkrew
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月8日

Thanks for your review,
We have reached out with an update today on your issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to the support team anytime.

Nikki

編集日:2024年3月19日

wir brauchen eine App mit diesen Features unbedingt für unseren Onlinshop für Merinowolle Kleidung für Baby und Kind. Gerade Etsy wäre ein sehr wichtiger Sales Channel.

Diese App ist offiziell von Shopify - leider funktioniert sie aber nicht. Im App Menü bekommt man ganz offiziell eine rote Warnung und Fehlermeldung, dass diese App nicht funktioniert und vom Entwickler aktualisiert werden muss.
Schade!

Glückskind
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月26日

Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung
Mittlerweile wurde ein Update veröffentlicht. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die angezeigte Warnung keine Auswirkungen auf die Funktionalität der Produkt- und Bestellsynchronisierung der App hat. Wir haben uns direkt mit der Beratung in Verbindung gesetzt.

Thank you for your feedback
An update has now been released, but please note the warning you are seeing has no impact to the functionality of product and order synchronization of the app. We have reached out directly to advise.

Nikki

編集日:2024年2月1日

*Update - After using a different app to upload my products I discovered this app does not work with eBay Motors. Or at least not eBay AND eBay motors. Their "solution" is to double your work by creating a new eBay account so you have to manage eBay and eBay motors listings separately.....even though eBay makes no such distinction and there is no login or even a seller dashboard for eBayMotors.

This app is pretty useless as it only pushes products in your Shopify store to the marketplace, and not the other way around. It can see the listings and all the information, but it can't do anything useful with it. Two stars, because while it only does half the job, it appears to do that half reasonably well.

Bushido Driver
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約24時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月2日

Thank you for your feedback,

We do appreciate your comments, however we do not advertise our app as an importer app, there are many on the Shopify App store.

We have a seamless integration with Amazon, ebay, Walmart (US) and Etsy. You get instant updates of inventory and pricing, bulk edit for large listings, and the ability to set different product titles and prices.

Please reach out if you would like to learn more,

Nikki

2024年4月28日

Buggy

Earth Fire Wind Water
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:23日