Marktplaats Pro , 4 avaliações

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 50% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 50% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
31 de março de 2023

I am writing this review to express my utmost dissatisfaction with the service and quality of the Woosa app. I have been experiencing a lot of problems with the integration of the app with my website. Despite repeated attempts to contact your team regarding the issues, I have not received any satisfactory solutions.

To be specific, the app is not displaying nearly half of my products, and despite assurances from your team that the issue would be resolved, nothing has been done so far. Moreover, the last two emails I sent to your support team have not received any response, leaving me frustrated and disappointed with the service.

Furthermore, I have noticed that the app is making unnecessary changes to my products, which are visible to my customers. This has led to confusion and complaints from my customers, which is unacceptable.

Overall, I am extremely disappointed with the service and quality of the Woosa app, and I strongly advise others not to download it. The lack of response and the continued presence of these issues have made it impossible for me to continue using the app.

I would appreciate a prompt response and a resolution to these issues. Otherwise, I will have no other option but to seek alternative solutions.

Países Baixos
25 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Woosa 4 de julho de 2023

Hi AE-trading,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback.

We were slow with replying and solving your issue. Sometimes, this can happen when an issue is more complex than expected.

However, we communicated with you frequently about the updates and expectations and eventually released a solution. From that moment on, we haven't heard back from you, unfortunately.

If you are open to discussing further collaboration with a fast response from Woosa, please contact us via and refer to this review. We're happy to help!

Team Woosa

12 de dezembro de 2022

Bad system!

Due to an error in their system, two of my products have been published on marktplaats. As a result, I received an invoice for more than 350 euros.

Don't use this

Países Baixos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Woosa 13 de dezembro de 2022

Hello Wintage,

Thank you for your review.

However, there is no way advertisements are suddenly published without any manual action from your end. Marktplaats Pro is a sales channel, which should be added manually to each product.

Please contact our Support Desk via to investigate and solve the matter together.

Kind regards,
Team Woosa

14 de setembro de 2022

I've used this app to connect my Marktplaats Pro account with my Shopify website. It saves time + is directly connected to my inventory. So no more running ads for products that are no longer available.

Países Baixos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Editado a 1 de outubro de 2022

Als de title van product lang is dan 60 worden dan gaan je advertentie niet door naar Marktplaat Admarkt. Hopelijk komen ze met een oplossing binnen kort.

Países Baixos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Woosa 30 de setembro de 2022

Hi team NLMAX,

Dank voor je feedback en review!

Het is mogelijk om de product titel aan te passen via het product > Meer acties > Marktplaats product instellingen. Dan kun je er namelijk ook een betere titel voor de advertentie van maken!

Hopelijk kun je hiermee uit de voeten en wordt de app handiger voor je.

Wist je dat we bereikbaar zijn voor support via We helpen je graag!

Team Woosa