Avaliações (379)

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de maio de 2018

still testing it out but I like it so far

Smrty
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
16 de abril de 2020

Does not work for one-off campaigns as keeps sending out the campaign - there is no way of stopping it. No way to edit pre-existing email campaigns. Customer support take a long time to respond with an answer (I've been waiting 2 days to find out why my launch campaign email contained a malicious link input by Marsello).

Fortmens
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Marsello 16 de abril de 2020

Thanks for following up here. Our support team has been looking into why your https link populated a http link and have been trying to reach out to you.

15 de setembro de 2019

i am still ne to this app, but its very misleading, there is nothing in the free version of this app? i don't know why they are claiming that with free you can do so and so, unless i don't know how to use it

Plus Minus Co.
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Marsello 15 de setembro de 2019

Thanks for getting in touch. You can see accurate information about our pricing on our Shopify listing and at marsello.com/pricing

On our free plan, you can create a custom loyalty program to start rewarding your customers for ordering, giving you their information, referring friends, etc. This is a great place to start your retention marketing strategy.

Our Pro plan offers more advanced features, including email marketing, extra customization, and feedback collection to take your retention marketing to the next level. We have a 14-day free trial so you can see if this is right for you.

I’ve sent you an email with some suggestions on ways you can make more use of our free features and some things to try on our free trial if you decide to give Pro a try.

19 de outubro de 2022

We have been using the app for a month now & enjoy having everything under one app for marketing (email, sms, loyalty). Their team is helpful, and I highly recommend using them for the launch campaign when you start - it helps take some things off your plate & know that it's getting setup correctly. It would be nice if there was an APP feature for Marsello that can be accessed & able to do posts & scheduling from an app. We've tried doing it from our phones thru the Shopify app but the Marsello site isn't friendly on our phones to really see content. Also would be nice if we had a primary image library vs one for SMS and one for Email - we tend to want to use the same or similar images in marketing & have to upload the image twice under each one.

Purpose + Passion Boutique
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
26 de outubro de 2021

We paid for the Upgraded Onboarding feature and Danielle was very helpful in getting us set up in a timely fashion. The merger went relatively smoothly compared to our previous experience with Loyalty Lion. The texting messaging characters should be increased. 116 characters barely give you enough breathing room to promote a deal and say thank you. I don't believe the click rate is working properly as we have sent 9,000+ texts and haven't had a single click-through. (Although I clicked on the text message myself) We have multiple Shopify Stores and each store has multiple locations. I wish there was a feature to put everything under one roof like we do with Shopify+. It doesn't make sense that we would need to pay for an app that we already have with a store once again. I do like the Feedback feature. It is nice to see honest feedback from our clients so we know where to improve. Overall, I rate Marsello a 3 star due to the SMS Character restrictions and not having a multi-store feature only a multi-location feature. I have used Fivestars (my favorite but didn't connect with Shopify), loyalty lion, SMS bump, and a few others. Marsello is still better than anything else I have come across.

MI VAPE CO
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
11 de agosto de 2017

Very good customer service, and not too pricey compared to other apps.

That Sky Corner Shop
Reino Unido
2 days usando a aplicação
8 de setembro de 2018

This App ist very nice
Is cool and easy
Its nice und good simpel and small but thet is not the problem

Fitness Rabe
Áustria
2 days usando a aplicação
27 de julho de 2020

App has amazing potential. But the customer service that comes with it is shocking. You have to wait at least a day or two to chat with anyone. They will not call or video chat with you. You're literally sending one chat at a time, so problem solving take DAYS! Its been a nightmare.

Local Source E-Market
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Marsello 11 de agosto de 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry, you experienced a delayed response. We are working on expanding our support team to improve this.

I’m happy to hear that Amy from our team was able to help you find where emails were coming from and glad that it was not our app causing it.

4 de julho de 2017

Good system to start with, I am still playing around. This is my first time using a loyalty program! it is not too difficult for a beginner, editing my review later when i find out more

The Shark Watch Co
Austrália
1 day usando a aplicação
8 de setembro de 2018

I love it so far! Easy to use and super simple to implement a complete rewards program. I will continue to test and share feedback.

Eleven6 Prints
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação