Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 april 2024

This app works great for my store . The application is very user friendly . Every time I’ve needed assistance even though not often , they have been quick to respond and always rectify quickly. I’ll definitely recommend this app .

Shop Labenco
Verenigde Staten
16 dagen gebruiken de app
29 februari 2024

Sanjay helped me a lot with creating and answering my questions. I had just signed up and did not know what to do and Sanjay was there to hold my hand through the process. Thanks

Hugz and Kizzez
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
25 februari 2024

Amazing support they fixed everything just the way I needed it. I recommend ☺️

MyDido
Zwitserland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
13 mei 2024

Wanted to instal a simple free shipping bar in my cart but impossible. Free but doesn't work. Very bad UX. I don't recommend

Adega do Pierre
Brazilië
22 minuten gebruiken de app
14 mei 2024

game changer

Adorable Haven
El Salvador
18 minuten gebruiken de app
16 december 2022

Works great and I would recommend this to anyone wanting a free shipping bar on their website! Easy to install and support responds quickly. Thank you!

Love Olive Co
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 27 december 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is our pleasure to support merchants like you. Happy holidays!

21 december 2022

Sanjay is the best, he is very good and very cool and very social and very nice. He even used a video to help me!

Printpett
Nederland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 27 december 2022

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure to see our merchants happy! Happy holidays!

23 maart 2023

So far so good, they offer a number of different options to address common scenarios. Easy to set up and implement, Sanjay in customer service was super responsive and helpful. You can create messages to appear on specific urls which is great but enabling more than one at a time would be a great next feature to have.

Chuckanut Bay Distillery
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 31 juli 2023

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that the setup of the FSB Free Shipping Bar app was easy and the customer experience team was excellent. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely keep your suggestion in mind for a potential feature in the future. We are dedicated to providing the best experience possible and that is why your opinion is so important to us!

30 december 2022

Very easy to set up. FSB also includes a few different functions other than just announce free shipping.

Vignette Stationery
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 30 december 2022

Thank you for finding our app to be a valuable addition to your Shopify store. We appreciate it!
Have a great day ahead :)

7 januari 2023

Easy to setup and great customer support. Looking forward to further feature updates from the Hulk team!

apprécier.
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 31 juli 2023

Thanks for the wonderful review about our FSB Free Shipping Bar app! We are thrilled to hear that it was easy to set up and that you had great customer experience. We are always striving to improve our products and will work hard to keep bringing you new and great features in the future. Thanks for your trust and support!