Materials Inventory , 45 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
13. maaliskuu 2024

This app is exactly what I have been looking for! Perfect to create and track inventory of products with several components and bundles. You can easily create a raw materials inventory and use these raw materials to make trackable products recipes. Every product or bundle sold on Shopify will automatically update raw materials inventory. The app comes with other very practical features as well. This makes my life so much easier! And Tarek is very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful.

Techno Banjo
Kanada
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Materials Inventory ERP vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks so much for your review! :))

19. helmikuu 2024

We're a long-term user, using the app to keep track of about 150 materials to about 30 different SKUs with tens of thousands of parts. We also use the app to manage our purchase orders.

The overall experience is great, and it has saved us from making a custom solution.

We have had some issues with accuracy, with the pages being slow and with some UI working less well than we wanted to. Tarek is very helpful and has even directly implemented new or custom changes for us, so the result is a very powerful app at a highly reasonable cost.

Highly recommended!

Kamerastore
Suomi
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Materials Inventory ERP vastasi 21. helmikuu 2024

Thanks so much! 🙏

UI, performance and accuracy are on top of the priorities list!

15. toukokuu 2024

We implemented this a few weeks ago. So far we're really happy. We have hundreds of products that are made up of parts, often shared, and this has been perfect for managing stock and selling quantities. None of the other systems we looked at did this simple and obvious task! Tarek has been very helpful in making sure everything worked for us and has even added functionality for us where required.

Scorched Parts RC
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
19 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Materials Inventory ERP vastasi 18. toukokuu 2024

Thank you so much for your review, glad to hear the app is helpful 🙏

27. tammikuu 2024

This is a must-have app for stores who make their products from raw materials. It does so much, I don't even know where to begin. Being able to look in this app and know exactly how many of a given product you can make, based on your raw material inventory and the recipe for the product, is invaluable. Compare it to other similar websites and apps and you'll discover really quickly how inexpensive this app really is. You also can't beat the customer service. I had a feature request to allow for more decimal places in a field. Within a day or two, the developer updated the app to accommodate my request. Phenomenal service.

S&S Laser
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Materials Inventory ERP vastasi 30. tammikuu 2024

Thanks a lot for the great review!
Very happy to know the app is helpful 🙏

4. tammikuu 2024

Materials Inventory on Shopify - A Business Savior and Time Saver!

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5)

I can't help but sing praises for the Materials Inventory app on Shopify—it's truly a game-changer for our business Healthy Paws Herbal Labs and any business, and here's why.

Before discovering Materials Inventory, my life as a business owner involved juggling multiple spreadsheets to keep track of the materials used in my products. It was a constant struggle to maintain accuracy and stay on top of reorders. Enter Materials Inventory, and suddenly, managing materials became a breeze!

The user-friendly interface on Shopify makes navigation a joy, and the seamless integration has made tracking components an effortless task. No more sleepless nights worrying about spreadsheet errors or missing crucial reorder deadlines. Materials Inventory has given me the peace of mind I didn't know was possible.

What sets this app apart, however, is the exceptional support provided by Tarek. His dedication to ensuring users comprehend the full potential of Materials Inventory is unparalleled. Tarek's support is not just about fixing issues; it's about empowering users to harness the true magic of the program.

For any business involved in manufacturing and selling products online through Shopify, Materials Inventory is a must-have. It's not just a tool; it's a strategic asset that streamlines inventory management, saves time, and ensures accuracy.

Thank you, Tarek, for your outstanding support, and to the creator (Tarek) of Materials Inventory for developing a tool that's reshaping the way businesses manage their materials. Starting 2024 with Materials Inventory has been a pure revelation, and I can confidently say it's a true business savior and time saver!

Michael

Healthy Paws Herbal Labs
Yhdysvallat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Materials Inventory ERP vastasi 8. tammikuu 2024

Thanks a lot for this amazing review Michael!
Very happy to read that the app is helpful :)))

20. marraskuu 2023

Such a good app! Was struggling for so long managing my stock, where I make brackets with multiple parts, was constantly selling products that were out of stock. Tarek is also super helpful!

Flip N Dip Plates
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Materials Inventory ERP vastasi 21. marraskuu 2023

Very happy to read that! Thanks for your review :))

15. marraskuu 2023

Very useful software
When I asked for an extra feature Tarek contacted me and within a week solved the problem for me
Great service
John

The Cazita Merchant
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Materials Inventory ERP vastasi 20. marraskuu 2023

Thanks a lot for your review John!

8. kesäkuu 2023

Materials Inventory has allowed us to remove several apps that we used as "workarounds" as a cost-effective inventory management and reports solution.
The setup was easy with their spreadsheet templates provided for uploading bulk data. Once set up, everything was tracked, priced, and in order!
Our supplier info is recorded and the ability to track raw materials/components that are used across multiple products is brilliant.
The UX is basic, but this is a functional, cost-effective inventory solution for small-medium manufacturing businesses that exceeds my expectations!

Newton Espresso
Uusi-Seelanti
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Materials Inventory ERP vastasi 9. kesäkuu 2023

Very happy to hear this, thanks a lot for your review!

1. elokuu 2023

Excellent app, excellent service, highly recommended!! We manufacture our own product and sell it in various bundles, and I'd been looking for an app like this for a long time. We needed a reasonably priced app that could track inventory of our master components -- a seemingly simple idea, and this app was the only one that could do exactly what we wanted. There were a few tweaks that we needed, and tech support very quickly accommodated us.

SPIRIT ALMOND
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Materials Inventory ERP vastasi 3. elokuu 2023

Very happy to hear the app has been helpful, thanks so much 🙏

5. kesäkuu 2023

After spending 8 hours straight trying to find a video, article, app, anything! to sort my shop out I finally came across this lovely app and I'm so relieved that I don't have to find a workaround for my customisable item after all. The app is also a little addictive, makes you feel super organised! Super support also, 10 stars +

Ocean Jewel
Malta
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Materials Inventory ERP vastasi 9. kesäkuu 2023

Thank you so much for this review, glad to hear that! :))